How many of u r changing holiday plans?

VteckiCk

17 hours ago, Wt_know said:

how come Tuas so thick? include 2nd link to Nusajaya is it? lol

Tuas got plenty of re-claim land haven't explore yet.

23 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Is this the life you want. If it is, its a holiday everyday. 

Otherwise, sorry to hear

Haha...it is not holiday everyday, but able to help the clients and solve their issues is happy enough for me to sacrifice some travel holidays. 

At a certain point, we all have to slow down and this Covid has just given me that to take a break.

2 hours ago, Icedbs said:

Haha...it is not holiday everyday, but able to help the clients and solve their issues is happy enough for me to sacrifice some travel holidays. 

At a certain point, we all have to slow down and this Covid has just given me that to take a break.

Ok you kinda sound contradicting but the Covid situation turn out positively for you from this specific aspect.

Edited by Throttle2

12 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Ok you kinda sound contradicting but the Covid situation turn out positively for you from this specific aspect.

There is no point dwelling in negativity....there is always some positives somewhere even in the most depressing situation.  From income perspective, Covid is bad.  But from able to get some rest and spending more time with family, Covid is helpful.

Just now, K_sujadi said:

Absolutely me! Plan a trip for HK adn Europe, but then cancelled because of this pandemic. It is so rough time

europe

australia

japan 

all cancelled [bigcry] 

SIA rolls out enhanced COVID-19 safety measures as travel set to take off again

SCOOT SUSPENDS SEAT SELECTION

Certain Scoot products and services will be suspended to minimise contact between crew and customers and to facilitate effective contact tracing, said the SIA subsidiary on Sunday.

These include the suspension of priority boarding, extra cabin bag allowance, inflight seat upgrades, inflight duty-free shopping and the purchase of meals and beverages.

Online seat selection will also be suspended, with customers assigned seats when they check in, said Scoot. 

"Where possible, Scoot will endeavour to seat customers travelling with family, or customers in the same booking, together," said the airline. "Customers should not change seats in-flight."

The airline has also introduced restrictions on cabin baggage. Previously, Scoot had allowed cabin baggage of up to 10kg in Economy Class.

However, with effect from Jun 1 customers are only allowed one carry-on bag of up to 3kg, which must fit under the seat in front of them. Remaining cabin baggage of up to 7kg will be checked in at no cost.

Customers will also be required to complete a health declaration form prior to check-in. 

Forms may be completed at Scoot check-in kiosks or via an online form accessible through an SMS notification 24 hours prior to flight departure.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/covid-19-coronavirus-sia-flights-safety-measures-12812572

Scoot so many things cannot, so will tickets be cheaper ? [:p]

13 minutes ago, 13177 said:

So many things cannot, might as well dont fly and stuff put at home la. 😅

ya lor ... hope Jetstar don't have so many funny mirco rules.

anyways, I use Jetstar more than Scoot. [:p]

On 5/19/2020 at 8:45 PM, Wt_know said:

if end of the year want to go oz

1 person can pay 9 person air tix 

guarantee can sleep on few seats ..

sibei song ah!

4DD52B19-3A3C-499C-A0A0-CF9FA369C626.jpeg

There goes all my travel plan for this year and next. 

Think better book now for travel next year. Maybe Q3 or Q4.

14 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

There goes all my travel plan for this year and next. 

Think better book now for travel next year. Maybe Q3 or Q4.

Better wait until 2022 then plan to travel. Lol.

2021 gonna cheong msia ... from south to north ... from east to west coast ... 

cheap ron100 ... sibei song ah ... lol

On 5/31/2020 at 2:58 PM, Throttle2 said:

I think it just might, bro...

I think so too. We have postpone our year end trip to maybe mid-2021 or end of 2021.