VteckiCk

10 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

yeah … youtuber many vlog Don Don Donki for visiting Japan … lol

when i watch youtube... i feel i have travelled a lot too

got holiday plans meh???

take leave, just stay at home, at best just go down and have a walk in the park..

apart from the park, go toilet and wash toilet......wife happy as toilet this past 1 yr is very clean...[laugh]

eerrrr...just fin washing the 2 toilets in the house....this my holiday plan....hari raya is to wipe the windows...[laugh]

Very good point brought up. 
With the COVID, seems like children this generation would have different childhoods.

However, its not like all kids are fortunate enough to be travelling even without COVID. 

Believe that with family and all healthy, we will still be able to have a good childhood for this generation.

On 5/4/2021 at 3:14 PM, Nolicense said:

when i watch youtube... i feel i have travelled a lot too

When i watch youtube, i just feel that there are more and more scammers out there.  Er i mean gurus

41 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

When i watch youtube, i just feel that there are more and more scammers out there.  Er i mean gurus

lol.. what channel you watch? i like japan education videos.. 

35 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

lol.. what channel you watch? i like japan education videos.. 

I watch tennis and cars and bikes and watches too

Edited by Throttle2

No travelling abroad for next 12 months, forget about air bubbles to any Asian countries , U fly there and bring back more cases, thy come here likewise, stay at home and listen to G , thy will take good care of us, how nice right:D

wah ... how come SQ fly to china become $3K liao huh? ho say liao ...

Japan ... $700+ and Taipei is $600 only [thumbsup] 

03C63E21-2774-4E90-8CF4-B5A0D4C77689.jpeg

EBC0FB15-DA7D-4DED-A71C-DA08A8EB569A.jpeg

16 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

wah ... how come SQ fly to china become $3K liao huh? ho say liao ...

Japan ... $700+ and Taipei is $600 only [thumbsup] 

03C63E21-2774-4E90-8CF4-B5A0D4C77689.jpeg

EBC0FB15-DA7D-4DED-A71C-DA08A8EB569A.jpeg

You already planning to book air ticket for dec liao? Heard news reported that leisure travel might able to resume in dec, and some people have already booked their air ticket and hotel. 😅

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

You already planning to book air ticket for dec liao? Heard news reported that leisure travel might able to resume in dec, and some people have already booked their air ticket and hotel. 😅

kaypoh see see look look only la

definitely not flying in 2021 ... planning 2022 onwards 

probably after CNY or 2nd half

must see all the airport and in-flight SOP is settled down first

7 hours ago, Wt_know said:

kaypoh see see look look only la

definitely not flying in 2021 ... planning 2022 onwards 

probably after CNY or 2nd half

must see all the airport and in-flight SOP is settled down first

Actually all these resume travelling in dec plan, dont know if it is sg own wishful thinking or it is really possible? Even Sg vaccination rate is high or even 100%, and can open up, it doesnt mean the rest of the world can open or is opening as well lo?! [rolleyes]