I raced electric b&b car vs Lambo and I won

Battledome64

Guys it’s so cool that Electric b&b cars can win Bmw and lambo just cause of technology 

Feels contented that don’t need to spend so much and yet I am faster than Bmw and lambo

last time I used to feel they are faster than me. Looks like the tables have turned 

Edited by Battledome64
Additional info

Which electric BnB car? 

Tesla is not BnB hor.

Did Lambo realise you were racing?

On another note, checking calendar - no, not school hols yet. OK, carry on.

• Haha! 11

8 hours ago, Battledome64 said:

Guys it’s so cool that Electric b&b cars can win Bmw and lambo just cause of technology  

Which PS4 game release?

8 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

Which electric BnB car? 

Tesla is not BnB hor.

Did Lambo realise you were racing?

On another note, checking calendar - no, not school hols yet. OK, carry on.

Polytechnic hols start already. 

Think the lambo driver no more points Liao..

9 hours ago, Battledome64 said:

Feels contented that don’t need to spend so much and yet I am faster than Bmw and lambo

last time I used to feel they are faster than me. Looks like the tables have turned 

23 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Is he talking about the BlueSG car rental? Or a hybrid [confused]

Doesn't matter. If Usain Bolt was juz enjoying a stroll along the street and I purposely ran past him, does that make me the fastest man in the world?....Lol 

• Haha! 12

Just now, Soya said:

Doesn't matter. If Usain Bolt was juz enjoying a stroll along the street and I purposely ran past him, does that make me the fastest man in the world?....Lol 

if the lambo bothered to race every car that went past, life will be very busy [laugh]

• Haha! 14

22 minutes ago, Optramagnum said:

Most the lambo or Ferrali I see on on road, relax cruising on lane 2. Only those Evo, STI and sport car wannabes like to chiong.. 

PHV is the fastest sia. Tink even Transcab lose to them