Muhyiddin Yassin is new Malaysian PM

Karoon

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

when leaders come for APEC 2020 summit in malaysia 

all will seek private meeting with laoma 

hey bro ... got tips how to become PM again and again and again ... huh? 

sharing is caring .... [laugh]

He can sells his secret for 1 mil per head, deposit to 

1MDB - 1 Madhatter Development Bank 

Edited by mersaylee

2 hours ago, Ender said:

222 MPs. Individually? 

actually quite simple, fall in everyone, all 222, form 10 columns of 22 rows..

Ah gong : " those want TM to be the next PM rise left hand, those dont want TM to resign as current PM rise right hand."

1,2,3, go!!

less then 5 min work...[:p][laugh][laugh]

KNN, how come when I type TM, I got strange feeling like typing about myself...:huh:[:/][:p]

8 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Ah gong : " those want TM to be the next PM rise left hand, those dont want TM to resign as current PM rise right hand."

1,2,3, go!!

KNN, how come when I type TM, I got strange feeling like typing about myself...:huh:[:/][:p]

When you reach his age maybe you will run for election also leh?

24 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

we should be glad that he is still very much alive and kicking his countrymen [laugh]

yah man! tun M wansui wansui wanwansui!

3 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

I think he can't even run or erect liao [laugh]

2 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

No lah, TM is short for TianMo mah...[laugh][laugh][laugh]

I can never be a politician lah, my IQ too low...[:/][laugh][laugh]

Just now, Jman888 said:

I think he can't even run or erect liao [laugh]

94? I long gone already lah, i think i cannot even make it pass 74....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

49 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

1,2,3, go!!

Sounds like my BMT PT session. Each section for different exercise. 

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

Aye!!!! don't like that say! You are always politically correct in situations! hahaha. I always seek for your opinion one leh!

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

Coreection

EQ!!

😂😂

1 minute ago, kobayashiGT said:

Then I think @tianmo surpasses EQ. he friendly neighbourhood spider-man! 

More like Robin Hood 😂😂

19 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Aye!!!! don't like that say! You are always politically correct in situations! hahaha. I always seek for your opinion one leh!

alamak, seek my opinion will only shoot you to London before landing in Holland, do it at your own risk hor...[:p][laugh][laugh]

1 hour ago, Adrianli said:

Sounds like my BMT PT session. Each section for different exercise. 

BMT actually got teach us a few useful things...[laugh][laugh][laugh]

2 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

alamak, seek my opinion will only shoot you to London before landing in Holland, do it at your own risk hor...[:p][laugh][laugh]

Haha. One man's fault is another man's lesson.