umno+gang nominate laoma as “new” PM

PH nominate laoma to continue as PM

laoma will become PM for the 3rd time

resign simi sai?

• Haha! 7

1 hour ago, Yewheng said:

Really Wtf man.. This 94 year old man brain is like a normal 70 year old man. Usually as a person grows older everything start to deteriorate including brain function. But this seems not to be the case for him.. What he eat to ensure he still think like a old adult instead of ageing man sia? 

He once said he never over eat, just eat enough and never stuff the stomach.

KNS, this one should be in his Gene's lah

4 minutes ago, Arogab said:

means at 94 ... he is still "hungry" ... [sly]  

10et.gif

12 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

umno+gang nominate laoma as “new” PM

PH nominate laoma to continue as PM

laoma will become PM for the 3rd time

resign simi sai?

not I want not I want, is you all FORCE me to become PM for a 3rd time lor....

Gov also FORCE me, opposition also FORCE me, I die lah.....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

1 hour ago, Yewheng said:

Really Wtf man.. This 94 year old man brain is like a normal 70 year old man. Usually as a person grows older everything start to deteriorate including brain function. But this seems not to be the case for him.. What he eat to ensure he still think like a old adult instead of ageing man sia? 

Tongkat ali

25 minutes ago, Arogab said:

He didn't say eat what. Food, yes he let others have them. $£¥€, he ate them all. Haha

24 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

not I want not I want, is you all FORCE me to become PM for a 3rd time lor....

Gov also FORCE me, opposition also FORCE me, I die lah.....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Now tio arrowed by Agong.😄

15 hours ago, BenTong said:

At least they have a proton saga.. we have coe

That’s why our leeder said they made oredi still have to sell then can have mahnee, we only need to print just enuf for people to chiorh...

So PM and ministers resigned, and PM still has full support of both sides to continue as PM, and appointed interim-PM by the Sultan. But there is no such definition of interim in their constitution,  which means Dr M is free to reign until next election, choose a new cabinet, unbeholden to any majority (which does not exist anymore) or party.

This can't be preplanned. It's like 6D chess. It's luck. 

11 hours ago, Jamesc said:

If  you like to meet her

I can intro her to you.

She and me very close one.

:grin:

You should have announce this much earlier. Any of the bags or loose currency or gems will be OK for me. 

2 hours ago, Yewheng said:

Nasi lemak also prevents virus. 

51 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

means at 94 ... he is still "hungry" ... [sly]  

10et.gif

That's why he makan more and continue to makan😂

Why you post our friend's young picture here??😝 

31 minutes ago, Victor68 said:

He didn't say eat what. Food, yes he let others have them. $£¥€, he ate them all. Haha

Yah yah, eat all the $£¥€ can live over 100 years

16 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

what’s in for this guy huh?

he wants to be PM or DPM?

18F8CD69-A610-40F9-B77D-C56F1A4D4F0D.jpeg

Thought he can go down in history... instead just go down and become history 🤣