Muhyiddin Yassin is new Malaysian PM

Karoon

5 minutes ago, Yewheng said:

I noticed a trend.. People with good intentions when go in and hold power.. Somehow their good intentions slowly changed to self interest? Why always like that are? 

But but but, laoma never did gone in with good intention, all the while it is self interest for him....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

5 minutes ago, Yewheng said:

I noticed a trend.. People with good intentions when go in and hold power.. Somehow their good intentions slowly changed to self interest? Why always like that are? 

because

absolute power, corrupt absolutely

eventually

you say

you decide

you approve

you conclude

what’s there not to be self interest

2 hours ago, inlinesix said:

That's what we said in PH statement last night.

If Laoma rejoin us to fulfill election mandate, we wlll support Laoma.

If Laoma don't rejoin us to fulfill election mandate, we have no choice but to support AI.

But if Laoma managed to form a new party and become PM, we will join him. This last phrase was not capture har? haha

if no party government means no more election also? 

WTF, even communist countries are party rule man.

Now I know why, the exact reason why laoma die die even at the age of 93 want to fight and become PM.

Because he has a dream, a big dream.

His emperor dream....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

4 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Since when politic is clean? And I am not referring to just Bolehand... :D:D

DdYC4S_V0AEoyiC.jpg

87c86ea3e38b239ca16ca512ec38edf6.jpg

vivian-balakrishnan-hawker-rental.jpg?it

P/S: @Jamesc posting

Actually politic by itself is clean and innocent (just like the mattress). It is the politicians who stain it!🤣🤣🤣🤣

53 minutes ago, Yewheng said:

Power corrupts. 

Every dictator started as a man of the people and very popular. 

12 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Actually politic by itself is clean and innocent (just like the mattress). It is the politicians who stain it!🤣🤣🤣🤣

Must put big towel to keep it clean. 

1 hour ago, Yewheng said:

there is 1 saying from old chinese from corrupted  officers

if u cannot even feed ownself full full.

how are u going to feed the ppl??🤣

One: I just wanna be PM before i die.

The other: I want to be PM till i die.

So which one will get their dream come true?

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

there is 1 saying from old chinese from corrupted  officers

if u cannot even feed ownself full full.

how are u going to feed the ppl??🤣

Is that why SG ministars are paid in the millions?

But then, they are paid full full, but I don't feel that they are feeding the people well leh? :D

1 hour ago, Blueray said:

Pakatan Harapan loses grip on Johor, new coalition, including ex-Bersatu reps, to take over

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/pakatan-harapan-loses-grip-on-johor-new-coalition-including-ex-bersatu-reps-to-take

Bersatu and Umno together? Crazy lah... don’t give face to dr m. How to explain this?

did I understand something wrongly? Did Bersatu really teamed up with Umno in Johor??

but  Bersatu ran based on bashing Umno right? How u answer to your supporters???

Edited by Wind30

35 minutes ago, Wind30 said:

Bersatu and Umno together? Crazy lah... don’t give face to dr m. How to explain this?

did I understand something wrongly? Did Bersatu really teamed up with Umno in Johor??

but  Bersatu ran based on bashing Umno right? How u answer to your supporters???

Er...Malaysia boleh?🤪😅😂