Muhyiddin Yassin is new Malaysian PM

Karoon

16 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

I dont understand their obsession on being PM of M'sia.

This guy lagi more funny. Expect DrM of all people to handover premiership to him. Dont he know he has to fight his way to the top to be PM? 

Think maybe too much MSG in all the solo mee he ate

Cannot think straight

On 7/20/2020 at 9:34 PM, Lala81 said:

I thought just regular colon cancer or what.

If I got this I retire liao.  Take life easy immediately.....

On 17 May, 2020 at 8:38 PM, Philipkee said:

Will Mahathir become PM for the third time?  [jawdrop]

I beg to differ . . .LaoMa is better off Kuching or Sarawak, let him coop up there for all he wants, feed his chicken and practise Yoga dance, by nightfall meet-up Lucifer [gorgeous]

2 hours ago, Watwheels said:

I dont understand their obsession on being PM of M'sia.

This guy lagi more funny. Expect DrM of all people to handover premiership to him. Dont he know he has to fight his way to the top to be PM? 

Don't think he had a choice.

Without Dr M, it is 0 chance of being PM. At least with Dr M, his wife can be DPM and he had a non-zero chance of being PM.

On 7/20/2020 at 9:34 PM, Lala81 said:

Wow. Got pancreatic cancer still want to spend his life doing all this?  
Even with Stage 1.
I didn't realise though i remembered he came to SG for treatment. I thought just regular colon cancer or what.

Just go lepak in retirement and drink teh/kopi or spend time with grandkids lah. He got many millions anyway. He must really want to prove a point in ousting Mahathir.

He wants to die as PM.

25 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

popcorn ready .... this guy will be punked soon? [sly] 

2020-07-30_230305.jpg

Wa lao eh.. Hope he still continue as pm.. He as pm good for singapore leh.. Everything easy to talk.. 

Just now, Yewheng said:

Wa lao eh.. Hope he still continue as pm.. He as pm good for singapore leh.. Everything easy to talk.. 

to be honest ... we all know ... the only party want to be PM in MSIA is UMNO .... 

anyone else ... not gonna hold ... [sweatdrop] 

I told Jibby to give him a big share in IMDB,

See if he was in the team I think the verdict would have been very different.

I have always like Din as he asked me to call him.

:grin:

if MP can anyhow jump ship by becoming independent and support another party

then wtf for election ... when a person was elected ... he represent the party ... the trust was given to him+party

now he become independent ... must held by-election and same person must be ban from by-election [sly] 

2020-07-31_094026.jpg

2 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Ppl give him 1 last chance and he play ppl out.  No one will believe him anymore.

He will further split the Malay vote into UMNO/PAS/Bersatu/PKR/Newparty.

That’s his last straw...can’t beat them, split them😆

I was listening to Chinese radio yesterday and i heard this number.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2020/08/12/minister-general-election-now-could-cost-rm1.2b-up-from-rm500m-in-2018/1893209

Almost 400million SGD to hold an election? It seems quite a large number. 

I can't find anything by Elections Dept on the cost of holding the Singapore elections in 2015 as comparison. 
In comparison, The UK parliamentary elections last year cost about 140mil pounds. Pre-covid. But also in a country where costs of anything is significantly higher.