Muhyiddin Yassin is new Malaysian PM

Karoon

din din kor ... ken din'g out liao ... :grin:

3 out of 4 ... IN & OUT liao .... someone must be very kan cheong tonight and not able to sleep ...

is it my turn ... is it .... is it ... finally? [sly]  [laugh] 

Muhyiddin-Yassin-Anwar-Ibrahim-Dr-Mahathir-Mohamad-and-Najib-Razak.jpg

21 hours ago, Playtime said:

Saw on youtube.. something about some company wanting all the Durian land. 

But dam confusing... is it a private company or royal linked. 

Guanxi Guanxi.....These people making a fool out of themselves lah

2 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Guanxi Guanxi.....These people making a fool out of themselves lah

From legal perspective, the land was occupied illegally.

Historically, the farmer was encouraged to plant 1st before apply for land title.

Over the years, farmer has been applying for land title. A lot of these application was not approved.

3 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Historically, the farmer was encouraged to plant 1st before apply for land title.

Over the years, farmer has been applying for land title. A lot of these application was not approved.

Agree, but the original idea is to take over the liu lian tress and not cut down right? What a way to say......"I want your liu lian business, I will take over your liu lian land and cut all you liu lian trees". So all now lan lan plant all over again. Haha

2 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Agree, but the original idea is to take over the liu lian tress and not cut down right? What a way to say......"I want your liu lian business, I will take over your liu lian land and cut all you liu lian trees". So all now lan lan plant all over again. Haha

These ppl really stupid 1.

Only the farmers has the expertise to plant.

Without these farmers, the venture confirms will fail.

4 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

These ppl really stupid 1.

Only the farmers has the expertise to plant.

Without these farmers, the venture confirms will fail.

They think they will have royal farmers mah. Or maybe this it the modern story of killing the goose that lay the golden eggs lah

Just now, Arogab said:

They think they will have royal farmers mah. Or maybe this it the modern story of killing the goose that lay the golden eggs lah

For Durian, grafting is very important.

It is a skill not everyone can learn easily.

Good luck to Royalty 

23 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Let them take over lor ......  :we-all-gonna-die:

Just pour 'weed killer' at the base of the durian trees and it either die off or 25 years won't bare any fruits ... :ninja:

50 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Just pour 'weed killer' at the base of the durian trees and it either die off or 25 years won't bare any fruits ... :ninja:

Durian needs a certain condition to start flowering.

These farmers know how to do it.

It is not a knowledge newcomer knows.

1 hour ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

War crime ... genocide... 😳😳... SAF must defend our vital resource. 🤣

11 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Durian needs a certain condition to start flowering.

These farmers know how to do it.

It is not a knowledge newcomer knows.

I think the plan is force farmers to accept one sided terms if they want to keep their trees... farmers found that the terms are so meaningless already so they said you force me... I rather hara kiri the trees.

This PM throw letter to the king already? Curious to see who will win in the game of musical chairs this time.