Muhyiddin Yassin is new Malaysian PM

Karoon

12 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

The resignation letter submitted is official. That's all. 

Accepted by ah gong?

😅😅😅😂😂think got more to come.

Anyways, i am happy if its confirmed chopped true he's stepped down. 

Just my tots 

Safe ride 

Then you going to be sad, real sad, because laoma not only is the recycled PM of Malaysia, he will likely be the only politician to become Malaysia's PM 3 f**king times...[:p][laugh][laugh]

22 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

you all think Mahathir is defected and surrender? Malaysia politics has turned from comedy to thriller movie. This is better than Hollywood blockbuster.... Best Actor, director and producer goes to our Dear Tun Mahathir...😁

He defected? 

7 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Then you going to be sad, real sad, because laoma not only is the recycled PM of Malaysia, he will likely be the only politician to become Malaysia's PM 3 f**king times...[:p][laugh][laugh]

Sg tok so looong, go thru a few PM still at 3G 

Laoma alone 3G liao....

Just now, Tianmo said:

Salah, i hope he go cos our taps always his eye sore. His greed knows no bounds. 

But Anwar will have an even more uphill task. He is already losing support from within the party.

That Azmin-led group will not let him have his PM seat as long as they prolong.

I suppose all these are fine with common Msians. Just another wayang, another show.

Hearsay maybe Anwar's wifey maybe first woman PM for Msia. 

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2020/02/24/source-wan-azizah-to-be-malaysias-first-woman-prime-minister/1840369

😅😅😂😂politics. All rumours still ah. U say i say they say we say situation, all can say machiam got dragons, tigers, lions, dinosaurs.

Guess even Covid-19 also lose importance there for now. 

Safe ride

12 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

old ginger is really spicy ... 

laoma practice sex is zero, zero is sex? ... or now you see it, now you don't ... muahahaha 

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR1OoTe96FPDxDu-c6lP-k

errrrr......色即是空,空即是色, the 色is color, not sex, 空 is emptiness. 

受想行识,亦复如是means all the four is same same repeat as 色, which is  

受即是空,空即是受

想即是空,空即是想

行即是空,空即是行

识即是空,空即是识

Long chong is 空!!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

17 minutes ago, Soya said:

It's a fake resignation lah

Just to wriggle out of a transition agreement w Anwar

The cronies will pretend cry farder marder and say they fully support him

Agong will say "Orrr liddat ah? Ok lor. Don't resign lor"

Even king cannot make laoma resign. Then they will throw Anwar either under the bus or back in jail

Even Hollywood scripwriters can learn something from laoma 

Its win-win for Dr M.

Sly old fox.

4 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

Salah, i hope he go cos our taps always his eye sore. His greed knows no bounds. 

But Anwar will have an even more uphill task. He is already losing support from within the party.

I suppose all these are fine with common Msians. Just another wayang, another show.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2020/02/24/source-wan-azizah-to-be-malaysias-first-woman-prime-minister/1840369

😅😅😂😂politics. All rumours still ah. U say i say they say we say situation, all can say machiam got dragons, tigers, lions, dinosaurs.

Safe ride

yeah, by default she should take over since she's the Deputy PM

3 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

Safe ride

When PM resign, DPM takes over is the common thing mah, no need PHD IQ to understand what. The question is how long she going to be there? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Someone once joked.  What is the similarity between prince Charles and anwar?

They are both holding the role as the "heir in waiting to head of state" for the longest time. 

Just now, Philipkee said:

Someone once joked.  What is the similarity between prince Charles and anwar?

They are both holding the role as the "heir in waiting to head of state" for the longest time. 

Different. Prince Charles confirm once Queen up lorry

Anwar even how many other PM up lorry he still waiting....lol

Dunno what mis-chief he will be upto on the sidelines, post resignation.......general public still got a soft spot for him still ,somehow

Edited by BanCoe

2 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

When PM resign, DPM takes over is the common thing mah, no need PHD IQ to understand what. The question is how long she going to be there? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

True.

I was putting it up not as a natural succession but rather will she be allowed to become one without issues?

If party disband or cabinet dissolve for snap election, will she be DPM again, heck Anwar may not be in picture too.

😂😂A friend shared this :

IMG-20200224-WA0007.thumb.jpg.b7906ebf4afee5fa3de86d562d31afa3.jpg

Safe ride 

• Haha! 7