New size criteria let bigger dogs live in HDB flats

kobayashiGT

Aiyah, gov may allow... but wait lah, just need a few biting incidents or MP tio gar, then they'll take it back, like bike-sharing and PMD.

9 hours ago, Tjkbeluga said:

No leh, more like snore like hell...

hahaha. put him sleep in living room. 🤣🤣

11 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Are flats getting bigger to allow bigger dogs? 😂

haha. sadly no leh. 

19 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

me don’t like my neighbour dog cos barking 24/7 but me like my neighbour 😍😍😍

chio bu issit! 😏

13 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

I do agree to a certain extend. But I would prefer to have a more gracious approach.

Maybe because I am an animal lover. Maybe I see the perspective of them wear muzzles and such in a human way. maybe the dogs don't mind that.

I won't disagree with you. And I respect it. I am just sharing my thoughts. 🙂

Muzzles used properly is ok. + muzzles are not put on dog 24/7. 

There are only two areas I think might affect the neighbors if keeping dogs in HDB, namely Taking lift (threat) and barking (noise).

If the owners know how to control these two points I don't see there is a need to restrict dog keeping in HDB flats regardless of Sizes.

But I agreed that certain breeds of aggressive dogs are to be prohibited.

Anyway, owners have to be self disciplined and know their responsibility.

8 minutes ago, Jtbc said:

There are only two areas I think might affect the neighbors if keeping dogs in HDB, namely Taking lift (threat) and barking (noise).

If the owners know how to control these two points I don't see there is a need to restrict dog keeping in HDB flats regardless of Sizes.

But I agreed that certain breeds of aggressive dogs are to be prohibited.

Anyway, owners have to be self disciplined and know their responsibility.

I wonder for certain breeds of dogs, is there any restriction for condo? 

On 3/2/2020 at 11:42 AM, Lala81 said:

my dog likes to smell my groin though when I'm sitting at my bed to change up... [laugh] 

It's just checking that things there are working properly after the treatment. Really! When I have a rash on my legs mine will lick my legs and the itchiness goes away for a few hours. 

1 hour ago, Mockngbrd said:

Legally, condo no. 

So only landed then have no restriction on any breeds? Condo same like hdb, have restriction.

9 minutes ago, 13177 said:

So only landed then have no restriction on any breeds? Condo same like hdb, have restriction.

Condo is same like landed,not hdb. 

8 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

shhhh...dun let the pussy out of the panty :inlove::grin:

Hahha. You need to have a pet also.

18 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Hahha. You need to have a pet also.

my kitty with my favourite neighbour 😜😜😜