47 minutes ago, Mustank said:

When you house fully paid car fully paid, your face: [sunny]

sleep that time, you sleep deep deep, no worries

eat that time, you eat song song, no indigestion 

walk that time, like walking on air, steps are light

everyone can see your face 万佛朝宗 :XD:

not 成何体统Ah :XD:

If u finish paying your house.

U got good excuse to buy yourself a car that cost u more for monthly installment.

😂😂

4 minutes ago, Beregond said:

If u finish paying your house.

U got good excuse to buy yourself a car that cost u more for monthly installment.

😂😂

Then that time is 成何体统 :XD:

2 hours ago, Mustank said:

when my house and car are fully paid;......hhhmmm...1st thing I will do is tell my boss -  "Today, i don't feel like working...i am taking the day off. I will let you know tomorrow if I feel like working"

everyday is a beautiful day.....[laugh]

15 minutes ago, Spidey10 said:

when my house and car are fully paid;......hhhmmm...1st thing I will do is tell my boss -  "Today, i don't feel like working...i am taking the day off. I will let you know tomorrow if I feel like working"

everyday is a beautiful day.....[laugh]

https://www.google.com.sg/amp/s/abcnews.go.com/amp/International/important-pieces-advice-stephen-hawking-gave-children/story%3fid=53738211

The famed theoretical physicist and bestselling author was asked in a 2010 interview with ABC News' Diane Sawyer on "World News Tonight" about the best fatherly advice he had given to his daughter, Lucy, and his two sons, Robert and Tim.

"Here are the most important pieces of advice that I've passed on to my children," Hawking said. "One, remember to look up at the stars and not down at your feet. Two, never give up work. Work gives you meaning and purpose and life is empty without it. Three, if you are lucky enough to find love, remember it is rare and don't throw it away."

4 hours ago, Mustank said:

No wonder those debt free always oversleep late for work🤣

3 minutes ago, Ginyu said:

No wonder those debt free always oversleep late for work🤣

Debt free also have to accumulate for retirement hor, don’t too slack ah :grin:

3 hours ago, Mustank said:

Debt free also have to accumulate for retirement hor, don’t too slack ah :grin:

When clearing debt, worked no day no night. Once cleared then slack lor🤣

Edited by Ginyu

1 hour ago, Ginyu said:

When clearing debt, worked no day no night. Once cleared then slack lor🤣

Wah not a good idea but people have their own preference 

I prefer pace out but different people different likes

11 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Wah not a good idea but people have their own preference 

I prefer pace out but different people different likes

Ok la when others need 25 years when you only took 10 years after no day no nights so got more years to slack🤣

10 hours ago, Mustank said:

wah ... looks like you 上岸 already 

congrats ... now can retire in your atas penthouse, smoke cigars at the patio, buy b&b glc, wear entire rolex collection to do chores and troll mcf saying you live in hdb slum and very pai mia liao

🤣

1 minute ago, Enye said:

congrats ... now can retire in your atas penthouse, smoke cigars at the patio, buy b&b glc, wear entire rolex collection to do chores and troll mcf saying you live in hdb slum and very pai mia liao

🤣

Simi simi still paying for house lah :XD:

Edited by Mustank

I finished paying 1 house and 1 car.

Now cheonging to pay off 2nd and third property, while getting a fourth if possible.

Two properties can fund my retirement / transit into dream job and one more can fund my spouse’s.

Luckily my spouse loves to work so the last one there is optional.

4 minutes ago, Showster said:

I finished paying 1 house and 1 car.

Now cheonging to pay off 2nd and third property, while getting a fourth if possible.

Two properties can fund my retirement / transit into dream job and one more can fund my spouse’s.

Luckily my spouse loves to work so the last one there is optional.

Congrats. You must be living your dream after all the hardwork

Still worth chasing after a 4th property with the 15 + 3 % tax?

5 minutes ago, car50 said:

Looks like i am not the only TPS in MCF

Muayhahahahahaha

but i only rushing to pay off my punggol hdb by 2038

Edited by Throttle2

43 minutes ago, Enye said:

🤣

Have you lost 16.8kg after all the running? 

45 minutes ago, car50 said:

Also considering the commercial or industrial to potentially avoid the tax.