COVID-19: Malaysia’s Covid-19 cases soar to new high (Update: Oct 2020)

Matoonia

On 12/21/2020 at 10:08 PM, inlinesix said:

Even the most secluded place in Singapore is crowded.

I went to sentosa and it was crowded but not that bad except for the attractions.  Beach seems so so.  

Some hiking trails are also not really crowded. But not the popular places like bukit timah hill.

I had dinner in town on saturday night. Plaza Singapura was packed but YWCA was empty so I ate there with friends.  Usually YMCA and YWCA are empty.  Rarely are they full.

Edited by Philipkee

55 minutes ago, Philipkee said:

I went to sentosa and it was crowded but not that bad except for the attractions.  Beach seems so so.  

Some hiking trails are also not really crowded. But not the popular places like bukit timah hill.

I had dinner in town on saturday night. Plaza Singapura was packed but YWCA was empty so I ate there with friends.  Usually YMCA and YWCA are empty.  Rarely are they full.

Soek Seng was empty before CB. I had dinner there every other Sunday.

Nowadays, I have to skip it.

17 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

better dont open border to msia hor ... [sweatdrop] 

9184383D-3BDE-452F-872D-FDFDB2D932D5.jpeg

We already did via the RGL. They only need to take a pre-arrival test (ahem) and another one when they reach Singapore (ahem again for false negatives). No other quarantine is required if result is negative.

Edited by Weez911

You ate at the Young Woman's Christian Association?

You cannot eat there. You are a man.

I stayed at Young Woman's Christian Association in Hong Kong.

They let me stay as I am a woman inside man's body

and they me sleep in a hotel full of young women

as they know I am very safe one.

:grin:

image.png.fd6320a17e423666c831f195ab4193ed.png

I wonder if they let young ladies sleep with young men

at the Young Man's Christian Association.? Anyone know?

On 12/27/2020 at 11:15 AM, Philipkee said:

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

You ate at the Young Woman's Christian Association?

You cannot eat there. You are a man.

I stayed at Young Woman's Christian Association in Hong Kong.

They let me stay as I am a woman inside man's body

and they me sleep in a hotel full of young women

as they know I am very safe one.

:grin:

image.png.fd6320a17e423666c831f195ab4193ed.png

I wonder if they let young ladies sleep with young men

at the Young Man's Christian Association.? Anyone know?

Don't bluff lah, they only want free massage from you.   :chilling:

On 12/27/2020 at 11:15 AM, Philipkee said:

Maybe many people are on leave and school holidays, so everywhere is crowded. Perhaps next month crowds would be lesser? Whats inside YWCA and YMCA? Maybe nothing much there, thats why empty?

3 hours ago, Wt_know said:

better dont open border to msia hor ... [sweatdrop] 

9184383D-3BDE-452F-872D-FDFDB2D932D5.jpeg

Tomorrow is 31 Dec, so last day for MCO? 1 Jan 2021 border open?

9 hours ago, 13177 said:

Maybe many people are on leave and school holidays, so everywhere is crowded. Perhaps next month crowds would be lesser? Whats inside YWCA and YMCA? Maybe nothing much there, thats why empty?

Nothing much inside but got cafe in YMCA and a restaurant in YWCA. 

Plus free parking opposite YWCA (fort canning).

YMCA also free parking if u are willing to walk over from fort canning 

12 minutes ago, Philipkee said:

Nothing much inside but got cafe in YMCA and a restaurant in YWCA. 

Plus free parking opposite YWCA (fort canning).

YMCA also free parking if u are willing to walk over from fort canning 

No wonder empty lo. 😂 Nowadays hard to find free parking after 5pm in town area. Surprisingly fort canning there still have free parking. Even street parking opposite comcentre that area also no more free parking liao.