COVID-19 Outbreak: 313 Confirmed Cases in SG, 117 Discharged, 15 Critical (18 Mar)

Carbon82

1 minute ago, Tianmo said:

KNN, SMLJ lah!!!!

CCB you can type a few more words or not? <_<[laugh][laugh]

14:30 will have total eclipse again

sky turn from yellow to orange

Edited by Thaiyotakamli
  • Haha! 7

2 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

KNN, SMLJ lah!!!!

Can use abit of wisdom? 4D first prize lah :D

2 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

KNN, SMLJ lah!!!!

dorscon 

i tiagong from neighbour's sister's friend's helper's employer's mother's kaki's son one. [lipsrsealed]

2 hours ago, Tianmo said:

psssssst, I got lobang to get a ticket on board Diamond princess, Dont know if your MIL will like it, but I am sure you will love it.

But @Turboflat4 said you still owe him $10 very long no pay, so I need to collect full payment before I do the arrangement for you...^_^[laugh][laugh]

I only pay if she kenna and don't recover.

If not I like the two scoot come back from Wuhan  No Pay one. 

My business partner Prince from Nigeria sent TF4 a few million UK pounds Sterling already and he still claims I owe him $10.

Some people are like that. Get a few million and still complain not enough. 

9 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

KNN, SMLJ lah!!!!

Orange at 2.30pm

I write to him to type more words

The bugger ignore me

14 minutes ago, Blueray said:

from there even if just 1% infected we will win Japan + Thai + Hong Kong etc etc combined already ... 

huat ah ! [flowerface]

Unfortunately, there will be some from Wuhan.

Good news is if you can accept the fact ahead of time, you wouldn't feel so frustrated when it comes :grin:

https://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore/30000-work-pass-holders-china-yet-return

30,000 work pass holders from China yet to return to Singapore