COVID-19 Outbreak: 313 Confirmed Cases in SG, 117 Discharged, 15 Critical (18 Mar)

Carbon82

2 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Totobobo produces N95 mask.

Air+ produces N95 mask.

Both Companies are local company. Their products are well known in PRC.

I know Air+ “S” and “M” sizes are FFP1 certified. Only “L” Size is FFP2 certified.

Its stated on its box cover, but the weird thing is that it also states all 3 sizes as N95. 

Any experts able to enlighten me if there’s any misrepresentation? 

https://www.uvex-safety.com.sg/en/knowledge/safety-standards/respiratory-protection/ffp-protection-classes/

FFP1 = N80

FFP2  = N95

15 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Today coe is sign of confidence 

Hahaaa....that's MCF's own proxy of Darscon levels

9 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

errrrrr...........bro Ini 面具 leh, tidak 口罩wor.....

I think kan salah liao.....[:p][laugh][laugh]

Hahha. I google Bat Mask, this one come out leh. BAT = 天魔 mah. hahahahhahaha

2 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Ah Pui (Fatty Kim) also ....  :we-all-gonna-die:

Don't stay at home, he will order his army "shoot-to-kill" ... :serious-business:

DPRK msm broadcasts for vigilance against covid-19.  Llots of footage of Wuhan, how to wash hand, when to use mask, how to maintain the premises, etc. Detailed info.

DPRK implemented 30 day quarantine for travellers from China. But no msm source.

3 hours ago, Arogab said:

No one in the whole world will have this capability to lock down like what Mr Xi does lah

You are right. Only he can do it. Cause his name is.... 

IMG-20200219-WA0012.jpg

• Haha! 9

10 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Anyone saw Lysol or Dettol disinfectant for sale anywhere?

I think SS got quite a fair bit of Dettol, last week I saw they have shelf full of 5L packs, nobody buy....^_^[laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

12 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Someone said on hwz ntuc had dettol on wkend. My wife went ntuc on mon. Only left one last bottle. Lol. 

14 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Bought 1 bottle of 2l NTUC brand dettol at our Tampines Hub last night.

When i left, still got quite a number left.

3 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Paiseh, I meant the disinfectant spray. Those spray into the air and surface type. 

Bro, why not buy the 5L one then use the spray plant pump type 

13 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Bro, why not buy the 5L one then use the spray plant pump type 

Something like this bro

B16E4353-002B-4FD4-9140-9DC1C2C887E2.png

3 minutes ago, Knoobie said:

Those employers that drop of workers at hospital just to test for COVID-19 should be named and shamed! Really knn to the max sia.

Should I give a wartime response or peacetime response? @Turboflat4 🎃

No need la. MOM has the list ..They also kia actually.. no need to create Opportunity for discrimination. Life already Sia suay.. no need more..

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

Ntuc long long time sold out liao. SS maybe still have for some outlet, i last saw SS in yishun area still have few weeks ago.

7 hours ago, Playtime said:

HA.... WRONG MOVE BY THE VIRUS...

NOW...nowwww.... EVERYONEEEE will find a cure.

It's quite obvious the virus is a male; a jealous one in fact :grin: