COVID-19 Outbreak: 313 Confirmed Cases in SG, 117 Discharged, 15 Critical (18 Mar)

Carbon82

this is worrying ... one clinic after another from 1>3>5>7 ... go in ICU liao

i guess because he never went to china 

doc simply don't take him seriously kena coronavirus?

2020-02-11_155828.jpg

6 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

OK

Confess yourself. You the very Heng or Sway one ?  :slow:

It will make me think twice when you organise any MU.... :ninja:

:XD::XD:

I is not only HENG, I is the SIBEI HENG one, some say I is HENG TO THE MAX!!!!

肺炎肺炎,我不怕不怕啦, 我不怕不怕啦, 不怕不怕不怕啦!!!!! (this one must stand up and sing hor)..[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

30 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

so many medical "experts" said mask not going to protect you from the virus, so gov said no sick no need wear mask, and you think they  talk nonsense.

Who dont have common sense? 

You & me  .....

Emoticon 44.jpg

Emoticon 10.jpg

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

8 minutes ago, Hoseyboh said:

Paiseh lah, I jobless for 2 years liao...😭

😥😥 I also want to be back in SG but I cannot be Jobless

4 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

I is not only HENG, I is the SIBEI HENG one, some say I is HENG TO THE MAX!!!!

肺炎肺炎,我不怕不怕啦, 我不怕不怕啦, 不怕不怕不怕啦!!!!! (this one must stand up and sing hor)..[laugh][laugh][laugh]

If you heng to the max already ..... [sweatdrop]

Only means that "sway Kau Cow Pei" or "Sway Kau Tng Kor" ... :grin:

Just ike the Shares, Bull run to the mark poiunt and start sliding to the lowest points ... :darkmood: 

3 minutes ago, Arogab said:

😥😥 I also want to be back in SG but I cannot be Jobless

Hahaha, can lah. Come back here and distribute your 白酒 lah. 😁

Just now, Hoseyboh said:

Hahaha, can lah. Come back here and distribute your 白酒 lah. 😁

Singaporean don't drink those stuffs leh. If we do (probably I am the few), I will come back liao

23 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

2020-02-11_155828.jpg

Did you see the other cases? Most of them all visited multiple gps... standard lah..

2 hours ago, 13177 said:

I never go to the supermarket yesterday, so dont know if the shelves still empty from the mad rush over the weekend? But when i was at supermarket on sun, the shelves still empty. Lol.

I now at Taka Cold Storage. Nobody.... got toilet paper... 

its really just on the weekend so u can Guess how many people Cheong... so must be minority. 

3 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Confucius said

養不教,父之過,教不嚴,師之惰

I know that old wise man said many confusing yet beneficial things but I believe it’s someone else who came out with the three words biblical chant 

49 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

2020-02-11_155828.jpg

Could be due the 1st level test’s accuracy which may be only around 60-70% accuracy or how the swap test sample was taken.  

I think only the PCR test is more accurate but that will require a longer time for result and expensive (my guess). 

I stand to be corrected.

15 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

I  oso,  so i table viper under Team @Angcheek my Bosch 💪🏼

Can I go back Wipe table also?? Wash Toilet I also don't mind leh