COVID-19 Outbreak: 313 Confirmed Cases in SG, 117 Discharged, 15 Critical (18 Mar)

Carbon82

1 minute ago, Tianmo said:

There are actually only 2 things he scare and worry.

THIS he scare, THAT he worry. Other than that nothing much...[:p][laugh][laugh]

Actualy that's NOTHING much, cos it's pretty much EVERYTHING 😂🤣😂

5 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

If not fully tested what if it has side effects?

Like make men into women and women into men?

:grin:

I remember last time got one body building drug gave men breasts and made the voice very high pitch

and one where the women grew beards and talk with a very low voice.

image.png.b937a8d2ef6a77b7eba6a8cfbbba95a7.png

44 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

What I don't understand is case 12 came with her family.

So she says to them you go sight seeing I got business to attend to?

Then come back looking very tired?

she ask family go free and easy then she go meet her milf buddy (case 18) stay budget hotel at Lorong 12 and tried different one to experience the feel

Geylang is actually authentic Chinatown of Sillypore which all ATB knew and Cow Car Water is not 

both of them are doing survey of geylang food paradise so that back wuhan they can start their sinkie style makan business

both are very tired cos daily faced so many sillyporeans there and in the end they fall sick and admitted 

:XD:

PS. her milf buddy still inside low Kun chu

Edited by Inlinefour

1 minute ago, Jamesc said:

If not fully tested what if it has side effects?

Like make men into women and women into men?

I remember last time got one body building drug gave men breasts and made the voice very high pitch

and one where the women grew beards and talk with a very low voice.

image.png.b937a8d2ef6a77b7eba6a8cfbbba95a7.png

You ask Xi big big lo.  I got no answer.

32 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

It was a rumours lah. How can Indonesia have.

Meanwhile, the Health Ministry’s disease control and environmental health director general, Anung Sugihantono, said his office had not yet received the information and was still “confirming it" but he was quick to say that it was "a rumor".

2 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Yah if got cough or fever just swallow more panadols problem solved lol

KNN cough just go buy cough medicine lah, fever take panadol tio ok liao what...

Last time ah gong ah ma all like this what...[:p][laugh][laugh]

1 minute ago, Inlinefour said:

she ask family go free and easy then she go meet her milf buddy (case 18) stay budget hotel at Lorong 12 and tried different one to experience the feel

Geylang is actually authentic Chinatown of Sillypore which all ATB knew and Cow Car Water is not 

both of them are doing survey of geylang food paradise so that back wuhan they can start their sinkie style makan business

both are very tired cos daily faced so many sillyporeans there and in the end they fall sick and admitted 

:XD:

Wah you expert on Geylang comings and goings.

Just now, Tianmo said:

KNN cough just go buy cough medicine lah, fever take panadol tio ok liao what...

Yah drink more pi pa gao, burn some talisman and drink as well. Tmr sure ok liao. Don’t waste money go see doc hahaha

15 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

Got it Doc. Once recovered we will be protected for life.

Unless we get mutation to become Xmen!

If we kenna become X men

then I want to be Wolverine.

image.png.8dd49ec9eb9163839db008513bf5e162.png

2 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

If we kenna become X men

then I want to be Wolverine.

image.png.8dd49ec9eb9163839db008513bf5e162.png

Since you are a self confessed lesbian trapped in man's body, you will be Ex-man.... 

50 minutes ago, ALTK said:

Communist rule if don’t follow...tio 枪毙 de 😜

Haha, but don't like that say lah, people are improving. Before CNY, I was angry my apt outside lots of rubbish, now damn clean liao, air very fresh also. It take SGP 30 years to change, they many times bigger

9 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

It is why ah gong ah ma all mati liao. 😅😅

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

Ya lo.  AMDK always stir shit.

CCP wan shui!!

My US customer told me, compare to the huge hurricane and the H1N1 cases this is well controlled 🤣

2 hours ago, Icedbs said:

During SARS days, I have never felt a day that was out of control despite all the gloom and doom. . But now, I suddenly don't feel the same.

A few possibility.

1)  we know how SARS turned out.  So looking  back we can feel it was not too bad.  During SARS itself it wasnt all in control.  In the initial stages. 

2)  social media.  We dont have people screaming it's the end of the world day in day out. 

3)  someone told me the mayan calendar was misinterpreted.  The end of world is NOT 2012 BUT 2021.

4)  and of cos maybe u old liao.  Think of mortality.

1 minute ago, Ct3833 said:

It is why ah gong ah ma all mati liao. 😅😅

you mean if ah gong ah ma never do that they wont mati meh? 

you sure or not? you ho say boh? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

Knn why so difficult, the gov sld have just learn from Indonesia. 

Just announce the virus didnt come here, and we dont have any infected cases lah, no need to test, no need to track, no need to quarantine, no need to worry ppl keep asking why mask no stock no stock no stock. 

Seem like most ppl will eventually recover, then let them recover by themselves lor. Those cannot make it just declare as tio TB, every layman also know tio TB sure die one. 

Like that everyone happy, some more will give thumbs up to our "GOOD" gov. 

So i support next time such thing happen, Gov just say we dont have it here, all just carry on with life as normal lah. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I think Indo stand from day one is that if it sounded like flu, mortality rate like flu, then just treat it like flu. [laugh]

Edited by Icedbs

16 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Wah you expert on Geylang comings and goings.

bo lah my wuhan syt told me one lah

me also kay poh wanna know mah

actually the milf looks pretty too :inlove:

you think should pay her a visit or not huh [sly]