COVID-19 II: 49 new COVID-19 cases in Singapore; Mustafa Centre among 3 new clusters identified (2 Apr)

Wildfaye29

Message added by kobayashiGT

6 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

@Jamesc can recognise 1 😜😜

85C5D2F3-A43A-47BC-9011-4C0A35BA94D8.jpeg

Holey Jeebus. Front row one on the left is gonna gimme nightmares. 

• Haha! 7

I miss some of the posts.

So now the bridal studio case. Does their customer for the pass few days need to do 14days quarrentine? 

26 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Holey Jeebus. Front row one on the left is gonna gimme nightmares. 

That one likely is @Picnic06-Biante15 doting , dun pray pray 🤣🤣

Edited by BanCoe

44 minutes ago, Beregond said:

I miss some of the posts.

So now the bridal studio case. Does their customer for the pass few days need to do 14days quarrentine? 

Yes

For hoarder, what to do with the piles of toilet paper in your store room? 

gjhIqcX.jpg

They can use them to create some artistic photos in case they get bore at home... :D:D

• Haha! 12

2 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

For hoarder, what to do with the piles of toilet paper in your store room? 

gjhIqcX.jpg

They can use them to create some artistic photos in case they get bore at home... :D:D

Maybe I should try placing the toliet paper like this. See what's my mother reaction. 😂

1 minute ago, kobayashiGT said:

Maybe I should try placing the toliet paper like this. See what's my mother reaction. 😂

I can imagine a few responses... :D:D

"Boy ah, you eat full nothing to do ah, why play with toilet paper, later get wet cannot use liao." 

"Boy ah, you OK or not? So poor thing, must be freightened by all those COVID-19 news..."

"Boy ah, creating something to post on MCF again? Please lah, at home don't work liao!"

8 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

She will ask you to live in the Rest Room for the rest of your life 🤪🤪..... understand Boi Boi 🤣

Edited by BanCoe

10 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

She call imh then you be roommates with @Mustank

9 minutes ago, RadX said:

She call imh then you be roommates with @Mustank

Both of them in same room in IMH then @Mustankcan finally answer the question...

7 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Both of them in same room in IMH then @Mustankcan finally answer the question...

one of my first Iron Maiden songs!!! 💪

9 minutes ago, Mustank said:

sign of the cross is my all time iron maiden favourite song.😁

not to mention fear of the dark.😄

Edited by Beregond

19 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Haha. Same lah. Seventh son got me into metal.