2020 McLaren GT

kobayashiGT

Coincidentally, I just read about the new McLaren 765LT in Autocar. That one is even lighter and faster than the 720S, which is already an engineering marvel.

19 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

Coincidentally, I just read about the new McLaren 765LT in Autocar. That one is even lighter and faster than the 720S, which is already an engineering marvel. 

720S is really an engineering marvel based on the reviews. I prefer the looks of the 720 > 765LT even though the 765 is bonkers nuts.

Still, my current favourite McLaren is the P1.. Jeremy Clarkson calls it the widow-maker! That review was .. ❤️

2 hours ago, Weez911 said:

Recently I saw this taiwanese youtuber who bought a McLaren 570.

Super envy. 😕

Just curious... what is the waiting time for a supercar like a Mac?  Should be bespoke not ready stock.  Not that I can afford but really curious and definitely the wait could be intolerable...

I was told the wait was 5-6 months for a Merc GLC 2 years back and I always thought it is ridiculous....

Got one from dealer to play with for a couple of days.

IMG_20200721_131955.jpg

IMG_20200721_121449.jpg

24 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

IMG_20200721_131955.jpg

IMG_20200721_121449.jpg

getting itchy?  😉

1 hour ago, Turboflat4 said:

IMG_20200721_121449.jpg

wah....can park properly or not?

😬

12 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Just please dont buy white. CMI lah

Notice that you don't whites.

Are you racist? 🙂

1 hour ago, Throttle2 said:

Just please dont buy white. CMI lah

I think white is fine for this car. Only complaint would be that because the bonnet line is on the flat surface near central position, it makes it look like some sort of taobao sticker job.

36 minutes ago, Ake109 said:

I think white is fine for this car. Only complaint would be that because the bonnet line is on the flat surface near central position, it makes it look like some sort of taobao sticker job.

Cannot make it lah.  😆

4 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

IMG_20200721_131955.jpg

IMG_20200721_121449.jpg

Wah , dun kena the Melvin champion sales tactic hor ... 

Tomorrow go return your used car and a cheque to dealer ...