COVID-19: Beijing's Coronavirus cases rise

BabyBlade

1 hour ago, Kb27 said:

It's a face thingy.

CCP don't want its local (traditional) vaccine to lose face to a superior Western mRNA vaccine.

Cmi means cmi….. because to protect his Pooh face…. People die. 
those who claim what China did is ok are those who have not had a close one die of Covid. 

• Dislike 1

Remember when tiong lovers all scold singapore for not using sinovac/pharm/simisai in national vaccine rollout and many stubborn ppl refuse to vaccinate until made in china vaccine is available?

It's CNY. Out with the old..... 

Economically there is an upside to this. The next few years medical resources needed for the old will be significantly reduced!

58 minutes ago, yishunite said:

Remember when tiong lovers all scold singapore for not using sinovac/pharm/simisai in national vaccine rollout and many stubborn ppl refuse to vaccinate until made in china vaccine is available?

That is because our zhu Guo is caring and deliberate in the actions.  We Care for our citizens. Thus Our home grown vaccine is infused with 川贝,枇杷,人参,还有各种昂贵的药材. 然后七七,49个小时熬制而成。not only can our vaccine stop covid but also can 滋润养颜

Edited by Estrangable

12 hours ago, Estrangable said:

日本鬼子的鬼话不能相信!祖国一切正常。

Once China opened up, Chinese tourists have already reached many destinations, including eating MSW in Malaysia. You go figure out is China very cham now?

8 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Once China opened up, Chinese tourists have already reached many destinations, including eating MSW in Malaysia. You go figure out is China very cham now?

i never say cham leh... everyone welcome Mao dollars even thailand also have to bow to our mighty Mao and do a u turn. 

欢迎, 欢迎, 欢迎 Zhu GuoRen Lai 消费

Lockdown, the world say China got no human rights to its people

Open up, the world say China is inhumane to its elderly

Then how

1 hour ago, Volvobrick said:

It's CNY. Out with the old..... 

Economically there is an upside to this. The next few years medical resources needed for the old will be significantly reduced!

As of 2021, there is 201m ppl > 65 years old.

Those btw 60 - 65 years old is about 66m ppl.

A lot more need to BBQ le to see a significantly reduction

Edited by inlinesix

31 minutes ago, Estrangable said:

i never say cham leh... everyone welcome Mao dollars even thailand also have to bow to our mighty Mao and do a u turn. 

欢迎, 欢迎, 欢迎 Zhu GuoRen Lai 消费

The nikkei is just another "US" lapdog trying very hard to disgrace and destroy zhu guo.

5 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

The nikkei is just another "US" lapdog trying very hard to disgrace and destroy zhu guo.

Ya lor

Anyone that smack China is US lap dog.

But hor, why ppl like to destroy your Zhu Guo?

59 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Ya lor

Anyone that smack China is US lap dog.

But hor, why ppl like to destroy your Zhu Guo?

Because we , dragon descendants , have a old saying. Tree big zhao wind mah . Esp imperialist yankees and their lap dogs trying to strife our rightful rise to greatness.

our handsome commander emperor  

9BAA39CE-6ED8-41D3-B858-55F57511C56C.jpeg

41 minutes ago, Estrangable said:

You see this rubbish bloomberg nonsense. We stop reporting because everything back to normal. We defeated covid and banished it to the west. 胜利! 

D944074F-8D09-4857-A71C-39E1C9B99F08.jpeg

I do agree no point reporting when 80% in the big cities are already infected/recovered.

Anyone monitoring the situation in Singapore or US? No...

South Korea on Tuesday hit back at claims that its Covid rules for Chinese travelers are “discriminatory,” saying more than half of its imported cases are coming from China.

In a response to CNBC, Seung-ho Choi, a deputy director at the Korea Disease Control and Prevention Agency said that up to 80% of “imported confirmed cases” in South Korea are coming from China.

Choi said the number of people traveling from China who tested positive for Covid-19 went up 14 times from November to December.

Choi also said that its policies cover “all Korean nationals and non-Korean nationals coming from China. This is not confined only to Chinese people. There is no discrimination for nationality in this measure.”