COVID-19: Beijing's Coronavirus cases rise

BabyBlade

10 hours ago, Kyrios said:

31 cases? Sup sup soi lah...the CCP officials should cum here pay a bisit to jo teo...then they will know they over-reacted liao...😁

After explosion of this wave, 2 official in Beijing City was fired.

KPI from top is ZERO.

32 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

After explosion of this wave, 2 official in Beijing City was fired.

KPI from top is ZERO.

So why aren't we setting the same stds?

We have hundreds of cases here everyday and no one is fired. [:p]

24 minutes ago, Kyrios said:

Our KPI also zero. Zero officials fired.

• Haha! 7

Read an article stating that before this 2nd outbreak, beijing had already relaxed its alert to the point that people need not wear mask in public. True?

Looks like the masks got to stay on, no matter what.

29 minutes ago, Sosaria said:

Read an article stating that before this 2nd outbreak, beijing had already relaxed its alert to the point that people need not wear mask in public. True?

Looks like the masks got to stay on, no matter what.

For Beijing, this is 3rd wave.  Sometime in May, there was partial lockdown of Chaoyang area within the city.

7 hours ago, claraelite said:

hope that next month the cases will be dropping quickly

PRC can control easily. They can fence up, post guards and lockdown entire blocks of residences overnight without affecting everybody else.

On 6/18/2020 at 9:31 AM, Kyrios said:

You forgot about Wuhan/Hubei and how the situation escalated to the entire world? Going by what you said, every official in Wuhan should have been sacked by now. They're quick to act because they don't want a repeat of what happened in Wuhan again. 

9 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

You forgot about Wuhan/Hubei and how the situation escalated to the entire world? Going by what you said, every official in Wuhan should have been sacked by now. They're quick to act because they don't want a repeat of what happened in Wuhan again. 

The KPI is ZERO cases.

If can't keep the lid closed, confirm sacked.

6 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

Actually im indirectly praising the Chinese..im on the same side as you..

10 hours ago, Kyrios said:

Actually im indirectly praising the Chinese..im on the same side as you..

I'm not praising the Chinese unfortunately.

59 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

When are you going back?

I just got my fast lane approval and have yet got the official paperwork done. So maybe will be after 1st Jul ba. Anything😁, I wish I can don't work leh. Haha

Organize MU

25 minutes ago, Arogab said:

I just got my fast lane approval and have yet got the official paperwork done. So maybe will be after 1st Jul ba. Anything😁, I wish I can don't work leh. Haha

Organize MU

An acquaintance working in Tianjin also on the same timetable.

No need work from Singapore meh?

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

An acquaintance working in Tianjin also on the same timetable.

No need work from Singapore meh?

Working hard over here too lah, we got SG office and everyday facing my other big boss who is damn detail. I also stress.

Anyway, I go apply my permit tomorrow liao. Just being informed. 😁