COVID-19: 4th Budget by DPM Heng Swee Keat

1 minute ago, mersaylee said:

I wonder how’s the social distancing measure is like at Geylang. 

Sex chat had been around for decades.. please call 1900- 9Geylang for this service! 😂

oh sorry i may get you wrong.. if you mean eat sichuan steamboat or other foodies they should comply with the 1m ruling 

22 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Sex chat had been around for decades.. please call 1900- 9Geylang for this service! 😂

oh sorry i may get you wrong.. if you mean eat sichuan steamboat or other foodies they should comply with the 1m ruling 

I thought the number is 1800-69@Geylang? Granted, that was so loooooong ago...

2 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

If wife/gf/small 3 so chio I believe most will stay at home! whahahahahhaha..

but reality...  🤣

Like that can? Before and after.

92631899ff7b1bbe93e8a39945d563ab.jpg

:grin:

• Shocked 2

7 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

Like that can? Before and after.

:grin:

Depend when I know her.. if the "After" pic ok lah..

BUT if "before".... as there's a recent saying "What seen cannot be unseen" so please spare me as memory very HARD to erase! whahahahahahha..

12 hours ago, Yewheng said:

Yesterday nex entrance to carpark Long queue start from afternoon 1 plus pm all the way till night. Today will expect to be the same.. So those who thinking of driving to shopping malls.. Think can forget it or expect to wait very long to go in. 

Heng I go jiak hawker center coffee shop one  :grin:

2 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said:

600 dolla nia? pui

Those jobless due to COVID  this may not be enuff.. they pump alot through Job SS to keep jobs..

10 minutes ago, yishunite said:

Yes but my vote not so cheap

Me neither.

But $600 in April and June really help jobless people like me.

I think the wage support sure got ppl take advantage of it one.

1929631447_Screenshot2020-04-06at3_20_08PM.png.4a160a602bce668a30db9fb2a003ee69.png

I think sure got ppl wanna take advantage of this like PIC. Submit cpf to phantom worker and claim the 75% 🤐

• Angry 1

5 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Me neither.

Your jobless is really jobless or tablewiper type of "jobless"? 😁

24 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

I think the wage support sure got ppl take advantage of it one.

1929631447_Screenshot2020-04-06at3_20_08PM.png.4a160a602bce668a30db9fb2a003ee69.png

I think sure got ppl wanna take advantage of this like PIC. Submit cpf to phantom worker and claim the 75% 🤐

Whoever gets caught for mis application of this funds should be sentence to treason and jailed accordingly

32 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Me neither.

Pardon me but I thought you were going to Hawaii permanently?