Jump to content

COVID-19: 4th Budget by DPM Heng Swee Keat

 Share

Recommended Posts

Tmr hv virtual sgunited job fair

 

grant of $800 per month for those who lose jobs

 

more cash to families

 

1. Enhance cash of $300-$900 from earlier cash tracmche... yay.. I get $300

Link to post
Share on other sites

48 billion.... 

3.5 million citizens.

13K SGD for each person....

My family got 4 people so altogether 52k, HUAT ah

Link to post
Share on other sites

Just now, Wind30 said:

48 billion.... 

3.5 million citizens.

13K SGD for each person....

My family got 4 people so altogether 52k, HUAT ah

Pap wan shui like @Mockngbrd say

Link to post
Share on other sites

Suspend all loan repayments of student loans for 1 year

 

hdb payment aso relief.... no more ahlong 

Link to post
Share on other sites

more budget for hobbyfuture???

pick up a new hobby during work from home... sigh....

I think they should invest the money infrastructure....

Link to post
Share on other sites

By end month, $600m

givrn out and by may, 5.6b paid out to give the $$ back to companies

 

income tax and self employed deferred

Link to post
Share on other sites

Just now, Inlinefour said:

jobless sinkie leh

create job opportunities most important 

bring fish

teach fishing 

best build pond 

Give I worms le to use to fish hahaa

Link to post
Share on other sites

Cost now, gahmen will enhance property tax rebate and cover more properties

 

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...