COVID-19: 4th Budget by DPM Heng Swee Keat

Woah, this budget quite aggressive and more than what some analysts were saying would be given out.

Hope the landlords that get more property tax rebates pass it on to the tenants and not hoard the money. If tenant die, not like many new businesses waiting to rent at this time.

1 minute ago, Ho2786 said:

I am so lucky and proud to be a Singaporean.

I will never complain government no good ever again.

you promise? 

• Haha! 7

44 minutes ago, RadX said:

Lotsa support for SIA LIAO... 

Say a lot a lot just to summarize SIA cannot fail.

But I agree. SIA cannot fail. 

1 minute ago, Tianmo said:

so after all the talking, how much can I get ah, and when can get? ^_^[:p][laugh]

ya lor. I think my budget easier.

48 billion divided by 3.5 million citizen, just give everyone 13k... simple. More kids more money. 

I don't know how all these wage rebates will be paid out.... so much money... hopefully got checks...

59 minutes ago, RadX said:

Freeze gahmen svc costs from 1apr 20 to 31mar21

What is this? Include what?

Everyone get $1150 wage support a month until end of the year assuming your pay higher than $4600 which is everyone in MCF.

F&B get $2300 each

Aviation/tourism get $3450 each.... 

Just now, Tohto said:

What is this? Include what?

They say gahmen services costs

din elaborate

3 minutes ago, Wind30 said:

ya lor. I think my budget easier.

48 billion divided by 3.5 million citizen, just give everyone 13k... simple. More kids more money. 

I don't know how all these wage rebates will be paid out.... so much money... hopefully got checks...

I like this. Short and sweet. Easy to digest.

Just now, RadX said:

They say gahmen services costs

din elaborate

KNN, why you never ask? <_<[mad][laugh]