COVID-19: USA, Italy & the rest of Europe

BabyBlade

Message added by kobayashiGT

Stats worldwide - worldometers.info

On 4/8/2020 at 9:37 AM, kobayashiGT said:

Trump hints at cutting WHO funding over coronavirus handling, says they ‘really blew it’

source: https://www.msn.com/en-sg/news/coronavirus/trump-hints-at-cutting-who-funding-over-coronavirus-handling-says-they-really-blew-it/ar-BB12hzXi?li=BBr8Cnr

BB12gWOX.img?h=450&w=799&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=

Actually he privately told me

He blew it but he said this is an election year and he had to blame someone else.

If he really thought WHO is at fault he would have asked Tedros Adhanom to be sacked like so many people he wanted gone.

:grin:

9 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

So he is not the Commander-In-Chief but just a cheer-leader ... :slow:

Cheerleader?

Chey this is the kind of cheerleader I like.

image.thumb.png.98faef1912c216f7538e440b5e927021.png

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

Bye bye underpants idiot.

Stupid prick

Tried to be a yes man to Trump.

That's my job. 

But Trump said he does not know  him leh...

30E74C9F-D8C4-446D-B216-7F14E4963FA0.png

25 minutes ago, Civic2000 said:

But Trump said he does not know  him leh...

30E74C9F-D8C4-446D-B216-7F14E4963FA0.png

One day when I am no more use Trump will also say he never knew me.

I am not the first one and I will not be the last.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asia/ramadan-eid-covid-19-jakarta-indonesia-exodus-12624458

This is really gonna be a headache for Indonesia. 

One country contained, another country just started, another fighting at midway and then start all over again.

Where is WHO when nations need a really no nosense half hearted ai mai ai mai united global lock down? Nah, dun think its gonna happen for lack of strong leadership and funding. 

Every country try own approaches. But its difficult to totally be cut off from each other for too long. 

Too early dead. Too late dead. Just nice with every other countries, a dream.

Frankly, i am looking forward to a vaccine now.

I can't see any cure for stupid ppl who continue to flaunt safe distancing and stay home. 

No hope for medicine for stupidity but vaccine against Covid-19 will be birthed sooner than later.

We will win this war. I only hope population of stupid ppl will be reduced so the rest of the world can live on a normal life soon.

Rant over.

Take care and keep well 

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

This guy is an idiot. Also wanna fight with Taiwan.

what the shit is this guy smoking?

i wonder what would be his message in Day 1 if this virus was not "outbreak" in prc? [sly] 

hmmm....politics.

i also feel WHO was giving the wrong recommendation right from the start and continues to "tone down" the seriousness early on.

so now, they can eat shitt

I am very worried about my fren Boris.

Some one told him to take hydroxychloroquine.

I told him not to listen to that idiot and lucky Boris listened to me.

Boris is now recovering and doing well because he has a great health service.

The great NHS.

image.png.7c07e1d53c7afbaefa7ab44da69c0432.png

image.png.45bf6d29a07c08923b0548489f9636c8.png

Edited by Jamesc

18 hours ago, Civic2000 said:

USA now has the higher number of COVID-19 cases @ 435,160 and also has the higher number of deaths @14,797.

Screenshot 2020-04-09 at 3.14.49 PM.png

10 out of 10 for Russian super agent.

Putin: Fark up the country.

Trumpet: Khrushchev would be so proud.

image.thumb.png.84fc8287ad38b41196a1b12141d221bd.png

image.png.f90b5e3baa3a144fa62b971535914fdc.png

image.png.7724fcfaf2fd73c9b4d74f452e10072d.png

Edited by Jamesc

Most New York Coronavirus Cases Came From Europe, Genomes Show

Travelers seeded multiple cases starting as early as mid-February, genomes show.

https://www.nytimes.com/2020/04/08/science/new-york-coronavirus-cases-europe-genomes.html

On Jan. 31, President Trump barred foreign nationals from entering the country if they had been in China during the prior two weeks.

It would not be until late February that Italy would begin locking down towns and cities, and March 11 when Mr. Trump said he would block travelers from most European countries..

So to speak, Trump misjudge the situation in Europe and it was too late by the time he took actions in blocking people from Europe.