COVID-19: UK Prime Minister Boris Johnson in intensive care after condition worsened

Civic2000

If this isn’t community spread, I don’t know what is - everyone seems to be catching it and yet in Singapore...... it’s as though there are two different Coronavirus 

9 minutes ago, Macrosszero said:

If this isn’t community spread, I don’t know what is - everyone seems to be catching it and yet in Singapore...... it’s as though there are two different Coronavirus 

Our version is not airborne and no evidence of community spread ok.....

Thank god that we have the milder cousin.......:XD:

25 minutes ago, Starry said:

Our version is not airborne and no evidence of community spread ok.....

Thank god that we have the milder cousin.......:XD:

Potentially protected by what makes us most uncomfortable: warmth and humidity.

8 minutes ago, Showster said:

Yep, me think so too, seems like tropical countries kena not so jialat jialat.

11 minutes ago, Showster said:

That would mean Donny is right all along.... 

50 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

That would mean Donny is right all along.... 

My BFF says you are absolutely correct

and he likes you very much.

He says you are a very intelligent man.

:grin:

image.thumb.png.2f1b4fe28f93c56e1f91f177511ebe18.png

The UK's Chief Medical Officer,  Professor Chris Whitty is working from home after he developed symptoms. 

6 hours ago, Civic2000 said:

The UK's Chief Medical Officer,  Professor Chris Whitty is working from home after he developed symptoms. 

Their health minister also positive

Lead by example with HI. Respect. 🤣

22 hours ago, Weez911 said:

UK is really serious about herd immunity. Their top man and the royal both got the virus.

Imagine 2 national funerals as worst case ...😳

14 hours ago, Playtime said:

Imagine 2 national funerals as worst case ...😳

U.K. call dyson to make respirators already

3 hours ago, Mustank said:

U.K. call dyson to make respirators already

dyson huat until siao can buy another 2 x $50M properties in spore [thumbsup]