How I cope with WFH (Working from home)

kobayashiGT

6 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

No leh. Next week can go back work liao. hahaha. 😅

Sit more comfortably and play game also mah. hahahha. Recently nothing to do, so to mingle with my buddies, we went back and play dota. hahaha.

If you got play game, indeed must get a nice comfortable chair. [thumbsup] 

Your company also resume work next week, no more wfh?! Looks like many people are going back to office. So stay safe when back to work.

2 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Hahaha. We will still be WFH. But will be in alternate team. to minimise the crowd in the office.

How many days wfh per week? 

49 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Simplicity at its best!

But hor, until now, I still don't like apple magic mouse. hahaha. Still like got wheel one.

I found it is the only mouse I have been using that can sense accurately without using a mousepad on any surface. I like it.

1 minute ago, Davidklt said:

I found it is the only mouse I have been using that can sense accurately without using a mousepad on any surface. I like it.

haha. no doubt. I just not used to the wheel-less design. i need the click click click feeling for the wheel. hahah.

43 minutes ago, 13177 said:

If you got play game, indeed must get a nice comfortable chair. [thumbsup] 

Your company also resume work next week, no more wfh?! Looks like many people are going back to office. So stay safe when back to work.

haha. yeah. But I casual gamer only lah. I and my buddies finding ways to bond. haha. Play game, chat at discord, then we just shout at each other cover me, stun him, kill!!!! hahahha.

34 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

one team 2 one team 3.

Not bad, still can wfh at least 2-3 days per week. I wish i also can. 😂

16 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Not bad, still can wfh at least 2-3 days per week. I wish i also can. 😂

what is your schedule like?

58 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

what is your schedule like?

Go back everyday to work from 2nd week of Jun. [bigcry]

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

haha. yeah. But I casual gamer only lah. I and my buddies finding ways to bond. haha. Play game, chat at discord, then we just shout at each other cover me, stun him, kill!!!! hahahha.

Sounds like my son .. And then the next sound is always from me ..

"Keep your volume down! Neighbours are sleeping already!" 

8 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Go back everyday to work from 2nd week of Jun. [bigcry]

Oh my .. I'll be on weekly alternating schedule and I'm not looking forward to that .. I feel for you! 😭

26 minutes ago, Ckll said:

Oh my .. I'll be on weekly alternating schedule and I'm not looking forward to that .. I feel for you! 😭

Maybe my company bosses scare all of us get too used from wfh, then difficult to adapt going back to office. 2 months of wfh already good enough liao, if wfh continue to go on, think all of us would have problem switching back to office based. So have to stop somewhere and also good for us la and company. Afterall, my company working style is office not wfh de.

So this week i am quite stress and sian, thinking need to go back to office to work make my body not feeling very well. [dizzy]

1 hour ago, Ckll said:

Sounds like my son .. And then the next sound is always from me ..

"Keep your volume down! Neighbours are sleeping already!" 

Hahha. next time you just switch off the router. He will stop right away. 😂

27 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Hahha. next time you just switch off the router. He will stop right away. 😂

or might get even louder if start to scream all the hokkien words hahahaha

4 hours ago, Davidklt said:

The microsoft mouse that I am using also can use any other surface.

1 hour ago, SiLangKia said:

or might get even louder if start to scream all the hokkien words hahahaha

but temporary only.

KNNCCB after that also cannot rejoin server liao. Sure will off com and sleep le. 🤣

17 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

but temporary only.

KNNCCB after that also cannot rejoin server liao. Sure will off com and sleep le. 🤣

Lol! Even when he plays I already hear a lot of curse words .. ha ha .. 

5 hours ago, Davidklt said:

your mouse male lo....and Bruce lee, one ball

our mice now all female, have red red