COVID-19 III: SG Circuit Breaker EXTENDED TO 1ST JUNE: 1,037 New Cases - (23 Apr)

Windwaver

Message added by kobayashiGT

1 minute ago, PSP415 said:

Reusable face masks👍.

Leave the stocks of surgical masks and N95 for frontlines.

Stay home and dun pah pah zhao. Pls practise good personal hygiene.

If need to use masks, pls do it properly, not tailisman ah. Dun touch face. 

Actually, no change for me. Oredi in this lock down posture for awhile liao. No Qing Ming for elderly. They all gonna put on weight😂😂

Take care and keep well 

Safe ride 

Well said 

33 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Same same, to wait for a month ....

Can cut before 7 Apr. I reckon there will be a run on barber now. I will just do a number 1 on all sides. 

31 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

Ya. Most probably will wait till they(AD) reopen. Since mileage is low too.

even your car is asking you not to go out.

11 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

Cannot collect.. imagine u win toto but cannot collect.

They transfer your winning to your bank AC.

So many things considered essential services? 
Then what is not considered essential services?

Lol who was worried bout haircut? Or shaving botak? 

Hair dressing is essential services hor. Hope you haven't shave.

32 minutes ago, Othello said:

Is there a list of what's essential services, especially under UTILITIES. 

For eg, if my home MCB/RCCB spoil how ? or water pipe burst ? 

Or if vehicle breakdown ? 

what is MCB and RCCB?