COVID-19 III: SG Circuit Breaker EXTENDED TO 1ST JUNE: 1,037 New Cases - (23 Apr)

Windwaver

Message added by kobayashiGT

2 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

Yes. A few weeks ago, my regular fishmonger commented that all his rich tai tai clientele complained this year cannot travel to London, Melbourne, Paris.....  

No need rich tai tai, going overseas for holidays are most of the people in sg a must do thing every year. Even my colleagues in my office are complaining this year their travelling plan all cancelled, super sian.

18 minutes ago, RadX said:

and again, hitler kanna

Hahahahahahahahahhahaha this is super hilarious, must watch!

9 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Is this real? Where are all the seats? Lol.

Bukit Panjang Hawker Centre. They use stackable plastic chairs so no Photoshop needed, just workers to remove them.

GKY: Sir, then should we still continue with the Founders' Memorial project?

Führer: Yes of course! Why are you asking such a silly question? If people ask why we are still building the FM at this time, just tell them it is for makeshift facility to house recovering infected people like the Expo.

1 minute ago, Macrosszero said:

Bukit Panjang Hawker Centre. They use stackable plastic chairs so no Photoshop needed, just workers to remove them.

Hawker centre use stackable plastic chairs? No see before. And i no go to bt panjang hc before. Lol.

15 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

No need lah. Don't think the appointment is going to be long. Probably hand over time before he masters Melayu. 

Ah Heng could be new Ah Goh

Edited by inlinesix

50 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

Ya, the construction downstairs my house all stopped today. But the heavy rain caused a few water "pooling" spots. Not sure if anyone will come and pump it out.

Just complain on oneservice lo.

8 minutes ago, Macrosszero said:

Bukit panjang hawker centre is mostly fixed chairs.. not plastic ones

6 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Hawker centre use stackable plastic chairs? No see before. And i no go to bt panjang hc before. Lol.

Just google street view lah. They very gao lat even street view inside the hawker centre. 

43 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Not sure whether govt will provide wifi or not.

With so many ppl, don't know how many router is required.

Provide wifi please. But also must block all the porn sites - 20,000 young guys locked up together for 1 months with nothing to do, I can't imagine what will happen! 

A neighbour shared this. In case anyone finds this useful. He's not related to this business.

Pls mind safe distancing at all times. Pick n go. 

IMG-20200407-WA0020.jpg.2a2b1c1f4399d8d7dae46fedf9aa3c7e.jpg

Take care and keep sane.

Safe ride 

16 minutes ago, 13177 said:

No need rich tai tai, going overseas for holidays are most of the people in sg a must do thing every year. Even my colleagues in my office are complaining this year their travelling plan all cancelled, super sian.

Sigh, i only complain cannot go KL.  

Seriously, even if the SG/MY border were to reopen in May and MY don't demand for negative covid swab test result for entry, would you go in the next few months? 

Travel will be last to get back on its feet.  

With the big dormitories declared as isolation areas, and workers stuck there, it seems that aside construction activities, essential services like clearing hdb rubbish chutes, block cleaning and other essential town council maintenance services may be affected. 

Wondering how the situation will pan out over the next few days....

Seriously this is a wake-up call for many of us who have taken many such services for granted esp for those staying in hdb heartlands..

So to Tommy Koh, I salute you.

:a-m1212:

4 minutes ago, Tkseah said:

Bukit panjang hawker centre is mostly fixed chairs.. not plastic ones

2 Bukit Panjang Ring Rd, Singapore 679947

28CC7AEA-A338-4F49-914F-2A211EA640C8.png

5 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said:

Tiger also need to dabao 

this one macam harimau urine :grin: 

A0B5B01C-E098-47DC-B877-3ACC669E27B3.jpeg

Bro @Othello favourite.

After drinking all, can pee back into the bag again. 😆

12 hours ago, 13177 said:

Most shops thought they can operate as usual and thought they are under essential service.

Yes, alot of them in fact, and this is not a joke...<_<