They wear white t-shirt only. 😕

Hmmmm ....  not so appealing 😜

7 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

hzktph0407.jpg?itok=Yi-mPrUs&timestamp=1

They look fine. They maintain the same standard of hair.. 

KTPH... hope they go elsewhere too... 

48 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

So much eye power.......lol

23 hours ago, Ash2017 said:

good luck Jamesc

what if one of the girls turned out to be your MIL who was doing part time job with SQ

I think @Jamescwould rather his MIL had worked with MAS, an airline with a much more desirable safety record. 😁

(To be clear, as desired by James and no one else) 

If I had to get it

I’ll want one of them to break the news.. better than Dale Fisher telling me.. 

9 hours ago, Soya said:

Wah sei....no wonder number of cases shot up recently 

Many tikos hear SQ ger cum suddenly declare they got virus...

tell the patients its QF aircrew coming instead ...

suddenly 80% will ownself develop antibodies and be cured ... [:p]

Expo don't need to standby already. 

4 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Don't splash water on their white T shirt yah......kekeke

8 hours ago, Blueray said:

tell the patients its QF aircrew coming instead ...

suddenly 80% will ownself develop antibodies and be cured ... [:p]

Expo don't need to standby already. 

Wahahaa....no need vaccine. Send in QF, BA or any angmoh air crew suddenly everyone ownself cure ownself

5 hours ago, GoodCar said:

Don't splash water on their white T shirt yah......kekeke

Dunno man. They say covid patients ah choo got alot of droplets

11 hours ago, therock said:

They look fine. They maintain the same standard of hair.. 

KTPH... hope they go elsewhere too... 

They should go CGH mah. that's their home ground.

12 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Shirt must be..

Thinner... to keep cool.

Much much tighter... to minimise area for contamination. 

Bras... preferably removed... heat stroke risk.. SAF always say no4 inside cannot wear vest too.

9 minutes ago, Playtime said:

Shirt must be..

Thinner... to keep cool.

Much much tighter... to minimise area for contamination. 

Bras... preferably removed... heat stroke risk.. SAF always say no4 inside cannot wear vest too.

Haha. They SIA not SAF leh.

11 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Before entering this thread I already know where this thread is heading by the thread title. MCFers did not disappoint 😂😂😂

Power! From the title you know we’re heading KTPH liao 

canteen there open to public right? 

12 hours ago, Soya said:

So much eye power.......lol

I’m sure we’ll also eye power if we’re the one on the bed...one pair of eyes not enuf...

2 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Was opened to public.

Now CCB

5 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

cannot dine in arh. Tabao only.