♥️ Circuit Breaker Makan Thread HERE WE GO! ♥️

BabyBlade

26 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

Speechless.

Tot a few slices of banana cake but gave me 1 plate-sized home baked one. Still warm as i share. 

Not bad. Pass her 2 bananas yesterday and she baked a cake with🍌inside.

Shd be banana pie 😋 nice.

Think next round pass her durians. See got chance get it back as durian cake anot😂😂. Kidding. 

Take care and eat well.

Looks nice le. 

58 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Got bitten by mozzie! [mad] My house seems like many mozzie in the day de! WFH no scare hot but scare mozzie.

Which floor is your unit?

Just now, 13177 said:

10 floor quite high already normally should not many mozzie. You sure you are not breeding mozzie  inside your house or you neighbours? 

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

Got bitten by mozzie! [mad] My house seems like many mozzie in the day de! WFH no scare hot but scare mozzie.

36 minutes ago, Ckll said:

Nice! I oso wanna be your neighbour! 

My neighbour here like shxt! Spit on my shoes de .. crazy old man

Erhemmm....u try tabao something u getting and hang on his gate handle with a note that it's from you. Add that u hope he is coping well.

See if he polish u, i mean your shoes anot after that. 😅

No need expensive stuff. Even 2 bananas also can. He might just be one unhappy man with the restrictions cos CB.

Unless he's not too well in the head. Then nothing normal will work except zombie pills, i mean medication.

Welcome any time to my neighbourhood. Its plus point is near Jewel but its minus point now cos cannot go.😂😂😂

Take care and keep sane.

11 minutes ago, Tohto said:

10 floor quite high already normally should not many mozzie. You sure you are not breeding mozzie  inside your house or you neighbours? 

I have informed town council to check the surrounding. Actually not say everyday have mozzie la, think there was a period no mozzie, but recently mozzie seems come back again.

I check my house inside, dont think should have breeding ground? Maybe i will check under my kitchen sink area? Neighbours? Maybe from their plants?

16 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Even after i have applied insect repellent, still got bitten by mozzie! 

1 minute ago, 13177 said:

Your're too sweet lah 😁😂

6 hours ago, Tianmo said:

no take picture lor.

but today is 4 colored rice porridge, with peasant side dishes, later post... [laugh][laugh][laugh] 

Sir, do you do delivery?

2 hours ago, Tianmo said:

My peasant 4 color rice porridge  with peasant side dishes.  

In case anyone ask,  it's purple,  red,  brown and white.  ^_^[laugh][laugh]

rps20200409_125250.jpg.8b54f26c825cfb4eeb344004b2fb7c49.jpg

just saw the photo.. tak jadi lah 😛 

15 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Need to activate this le.

11 minutes ago, TameDriver said:

Your're too sweet lah 😁😂

No wonder my sugar level not very good. [sweatdrop] But really true lo, everytime i would be the only one got bitten even there are others people around me de.

@pChou Digress a bit. Can take a look at my message ? I sent quite some time ago but have yet to hear from you regarding some technical issue with reacting/liking the posts in the forum.

Thanks!

4 minutes ago, 13177 said:

No wonder my sugar level not very good. [sweatdrop] But really true lo, everytime i would be the only one got bitten even there are others people around me de.

Mozzies are attracted to CO2 and smell. 

Smell .. I'm not sure .. 😅

But you probably have a high respiratory rate which makes you give out a lot of CO2. So, easy target for mozzies ..

27 minutes ago, 13177 said:

I have informed town council to check the surrounding. Actually not say everyday have mozzie la, think there was a period no mozzie, but recently mozzie seems come back again.

I check my house inside, dont think should have breeding ground? Maybe i will check under my kitchen sink area? Neighbours? Maybe from their plants?

My area here red dengue zone. Yesterday 2 NEA officers came into my house to check. All clean.

I put up mozzie net on all windows when I did my reno in 2018. Give me peace of mind since I kena dengue before that.

I highly recommend doing so. Then can open your windows wide wide without fear.