♥️ Circuit Breaker Makan Thread HERE WE GO! ♥️

BabyBlade

12 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

McDonald’s I guess. Now that it is closed, he is lost. 😀

Looks like many people like to eat MacD?! Just got to know some of my friends after this CB is over, first thing is to go eat MacD! Lol.

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

I think no leh,  I bought from SS. Comes in 250g pack and is chill not frozen. 

Today or tomorrow I going to top up (if I can get ), then I show you the bag.  ^_^[laugh][laugh]

Maybe you can try these from qoo10 ...bestest little Viennas I have eaten ! 

47 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Those that beside the ham or bacon .

Isn't that fried chicken cut into pieces? 

1 hour ago, Tohto said:

Those that beside the ham or bacon .

Yah,  I think is all there and the bao also.  ^_^[laugh][laugh]

26 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

Maybe you can try these from qoo10 ...bestest little Viennas I have eaten ! 

Looks good,  but 1kg a little too much for me leh.  We don't eat this often,  and each meal at the most is a 250g pack.  [:p][laugh][laugh]

12 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Looks good,  but 1kg a little too much for me leh.  We don't eat this often,  and each meal at the most is a 250g pack.  [:p][laugh][laugh]

I bought 2+2(free) = 4 bags... Keep in freezer ...anytime can cook can eat. Sometimes I will just throw a couple pieces into my instant noodles also. Not necessarily have to fry. 

4 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

looks yummy. 😋

Don't know if your tried this before... Next time order malay nasi lemak and tell them to add the lontong soup and veg inside... Must have the sambal chili also... Mix it together. Shiok.... Been eating this since I was in primary school ...but that time it was only 30cents a plate.

26 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

looks yummy. 😋

Today’s a bit off as the gravy was diluted...

the new AT sohs the stall recently hired still figuring things out I guess...

13 hours ago, Ckll said:

See .. a lot of ppl don’t like peas .. ha ha ha 

I look at the freezer at SS,  and then I think to myself,  "boy,  how many ppl hate peas man!!! 

And then I notice the bags of corns and carrots mixtures and the bags of corns only.  

Then I think to myself,  " man, I think more ppl hated these stuffs, how come so many left overs?.... ^_^[laugh][laugh]

rps20200429_122125.jpg.26f46a00ff315a1751a632ccc5105df5.jpg

rps20200429_122151.jpg.1f8eb95a8fd38c033c163cea63c0e656.jpg

Lunch. Wanted something soupy cos stomach bit queasy after eating a one week old frozen chendol last night (left in freezer and forgotten). 

20200429_123246_compress24.jpg

• Praise 13

9 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Lunch. Wanted something soupy cos stomach bit queasy after eating a one week old frozen chendol last night (left in freezer and forgotten). 

20200429_123246_compress24.jpg

Your stomach queasy and yet still eat spicy food? Lol.

14 hours ago, Tianmo said:

yah, nicely cut, if knife blunt quite hard to cut tomato so swee. 

Both the tomato and the cuts are pretty...:wub:

seem like you cheese lover hor? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I used the tip of the knife to poke thru then sliced, can see a few not so nicely cut.

Yes when I see this kind of red ripened tomato, I’ll buy many.

Cheese tomato with cream cracker/ bread is perfect matched

C905AB36-B423-4543-A858-0B2BA776FD57.jpeg

wife make waffles using her recipe this time, more chewy version like those from prima deli.

20200429_114225_compress20.jpg

• Praise 13