♥️ Circuit Breaker Makan Thread HERE WE GO! ♥️

BabyBlade

1 hour ago, Discoburg said:

Wife's attempt at cooking bee hoon. Failed! Bee hoon longest length is 20mm.

IMG_6711.thumb.jpeg.7feaedb729dbf9afdd3d5fac18780b7b.jpegIMG_6716.thumb.jpeg.eae82764b970fb7804807a9045e7e05b.jpeg

Eat with spoon! faster! hahahhaha.

1 pot dinner. Straw Mushrooms Chicken Soup. 

Rgr6Oou.jpg

M0pvWhJ.jpg

KcMjGbh.jpg

Until the bowl of soup is on the dinning table I then remember the packet of Tang Oh in my kitchen... Old liao getting more forgetful... 

• Praise 13
  • Haha! 9

Lunch at work. Spilt leftover soup (not in pict) over my top and my pants. Smelt of soup after lunch time. 

Dinner. 

20200430_182510_compress62.jpg

20200430_181737_compress1.jpg

20200430_132258_compress30.jpg

• Praise 14

6 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Lunch at work. Spilt leftover soup (not in pict) over my top and my pants. Smelt of soup after lunch time. 

Luckily not yesterday's kimchi soup .. 

Or maybe worse! 😁

6 minutes ago, Ckll said:

Luckily not yesterday's kimchi soup .. 

Or maybe worse! 😁

Pork bone with Raddish, peanut soup. Lucky I finished 70% already. Still got soaked up by my pants. 

Just now, Hamburger said:

Night too free so make waffle. 

See also know not nice... 

IMG_20200430_205234.jpg

How come your waffle looks so green de? 

This lock down is like a variety show, COVID Got Talent, where everyone started showcasing their cooking skills and creation. 

Unfortunately I have nothing to share, unless my korsong Maggie mee counts too. But a friendly reminder for those that enjoy lot of good food during these period. :D

IMG-20200421-WA0013.thumb.jpg.8ea05c3a803f678dcb75ed2adbdf41ec.jpg

Edited by SGMCF328
  • Haha! 8

36 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Pork bone with Raddish, peanut soup. Lucky I finished 70% already. Still got soaked up by my pants. 

Then there's only one thing to do ..

giphy.gif

21 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

Night too free so make waffle. 

See also know not nice... 

IMG_20200430_205234.jpg

Looks a bit under done. If you have an oven, bake it for a while until it's crispy. Then "oon" kopi .. 😋

2 hours ago, Adrianli said:

Jiak pizza for dinner.

20200430_181957.thumb.jpg.f28f1f54e1fd151f3680a75dc4b2e1dc.jpg

I like these thin crust pizza, how to order online? Is there a place to choose the crust?

22 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said:

Crushed peanuts with some sauce...tauhu goreng

Should have sliced the tahu into two halves and put the filling in between.

3 minutes ago, Cloud9 said:

I like these thin crust pizza, how to order online? Is there a place to choose the crust?

Yes. You can choose your crust type when ordering. The right side is New York thin crust. The left is Mozzarella cheese crust. New York thin crust no surcharge.