♥️ Circuit Breaker Makan Thread HERE WE GO! ♥️

BabyBlade

39 minutes ago, Ckll said:

Which dried noodle did you use ? I've never cooked dried noodles before leh .. hee hee .. 

See your masterpiece, I also want to try when I'm free. Been very busy these few days. Today still working .. no rest .. got stuff to rush out. Haiz .. steal time in between to surf MCF 😅

I use this dry noodle from SS. But I guess doesnt make any different what brand you use.. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

rps20200501_142402.thumb.jpg.e24c2eb6c83f447ddb60a4db2f279b7b.jpg

rps20200501_142500.thumb.jpg.09a578b130d6f5f891e5d18f6dd0cf14.jpg

5 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Enough cooking done for the long weekend... 

3 hrs plus to do all the prep and cooking. Another hour for cleanup. 

耗时。。。

20200501_105332_compress85.jpg

20200501_112722_compress79.jpg

20200501_125954_compress60.jpg

20200501_114624_compress29.jpg

20200501_115424_compress91.jpg

Time to get a helper to do the cleaning work for you.

1 minute ago, Tianmo said:

I use this dry noodle from SS. But I guess doesnt make any different what brand you use.. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

FOC from SS?

I got many of this.

1 minute ago, Tianmo said:

Thanks bro! 

10 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Still need to work on PH? But i think good to get busy rather than nothing much to do. At least keep your mind and body occupied.

Ya lor .. still working .. 

I'd rather have nothing to do .. hee hee .. can cook, can watch youtube, can bake, can sleep .. 😁

5 minutes ago, Tohto said:

FOC from SS?

I got many of this.

FOC ah!? 

Okay set! Next time I just grab from the shelf and go. If they stop me, I say "foc one mah! Don't believe me ask Tohto" . 😁😁😁

Just now, Ckll said:

Ya lor .. still working .. 

I'd rather have nothing to do .. hee hee .. can cook, can watch youtube, can bake, can sleep .. 😁

Your interpretation of nothing to do is to cook, watch youtube, bake and sleep eh?!  My interpretation of nothing to do is to sit there staring blankly into the ceiling and dont know what to do waiting for the sky to turn from day to night! Lol.

17 minutes ago, Ckll said:

FOC ah!? 

Okay set! Next time I just grab from the shelf and go. If they stop me, I say "foc one mah! Don't believe me ask Tohto" . 😁😁😁

Now no more lah.

FOC before the crazy buying started.

I think got free occasionally when buy egg.

26 minutes ago, Tohto said:

FOC from SS?

I got many of this.

No wor, bought de..[:/]

How come got alot FOC, what you buy to get FOC noodle? :huh:[laugh][laugh]

9 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

No wor, bought de..[:/]

How come got alot FOC, what you buy to get FOC noodle? :huh:[laugh][laugh]

Should be egg. Now no more. Last time I got it is Feb. 

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

Enough cooking done for the long weekend... 

3 hrs plus to do all the prep and cooking. Another hour for cleanup. 

耗时。。。

20200501_105332_compress85.jpg

20200501_112722_compress79.jpg

20200501_125954_compress60.jpg

20200501_114624_compress29.jpg

20200501_115424_compress91.jpg

3 dishes 3 hours ok leh, I one dish also take v long 🤪

3 hours ago, Tianmo said:

OC: "中午你炒面啊?"

Me: "huh?..... "Ok........" <_<

So from these...... 

rps20200501_123641.thumb.jpg.1235566370200ad93a5e642aeba73ea8.jpg

To this...... 

rps20200501_123831.thumb.jpg.e8957c4ef14176ce9de1bb6615278592.jpg

"Ah mo char mee"....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Hahaha you hide your talent so long 😁

Forgot take pictures of some meals except these :

20200430_162342_resize_42.jpg.cbc551795cef8cd7fd27ed94e3e49697.jpgIMG-20200501-WA0006_resize_61.jpg.aa0a895fb68c479a822e1a0d879190cd.jpg 20200501_155531_resize_33.jpg.fae9772586475875a40f0965d15ca37c.jpg

20200501_113541_resize_7.jpg.959c55b837618dfbe57cd3c5407e4bc0.jpg20200430_113335_resize_47.jpg.fc93a60c76022be19e78a89de6c8bdd2.jpg

20200430_191126_resize_35.jpg.0c05197d2649b8a56486a5e2c41fd84f.jpg

20200429_230300.thumb.jpg.0e149b37b8b59ed8c5a8f253a4acccf9.jpg

Eat eat eat. Rest well and take care all.

Its been a rainy day over here at Loyang since late morning. Now just stopped.

Nice day to relax and stay home.

• Praise 16

3 hours ago, 13177 said:

Char siew rice and corn soup for lunch. Dabao from bro Adrianli’s favourite stall at whampoa hc. 🤣

648E3818-91D9-4436-9432-843AC1B5D757.jpeg

75702EDE-4CDD-48D7-B833-9E204A57BDA0.jpeg

How? You like it?

I also sometimes order this soup, pork rib corn soup. Very worth it. Got lots of "liao".