♥️ Circuit Breaker Makan Thread HERE WE GO! ♥️

BabyBlade

2 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Simple lunch as wife busy with work, daughter busy with her baking... Only I free free so drive out to dabao

JzPeAlC.jpg

WA8HTlT.jpg

QFwvAqk.jpg

ltBpzYv.jpg

from the look of the noodle. they must have used plastic bag to bao the noodle. hahaha. Still got the "shape"

3 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

from the look of the noodle. they must have used plastic bag to bao the noodle. hahaha. Still got the "shape"

are you saying he lazy never 摆盘 do plating nicely even for tabao food [laugh]

21 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Yah, I hungry liao, just pour everything out from the plastic bag, take photo and start makaning liao.

15 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

are you saying he lazy never 摆盘 do plating nicely even for tabao food [laugh]

Wah, 指桑骂槐, 果然高招, 小的佩服佩服。。。:D

• Haha! 8

Lunch - Chicken chop hor fun from Changi V HC 

20200614_165937.thumb.jpg.20ff1686c5f9ad510c3fc8e88b705225.jpg

Dinner - Chicken Biryani 

20200614_172339.thumb.jpg.d5d163b00a31dcade1d22d537a6cc691.jpg

Sliced can peaches 

20200614_130612.thumb.jpg.11ab8e4672c2b79765b9afe47b01520c.jpg

Light rain this side of the island. Peaceful and cool Sunday.

Stay safe 

• Praise 16

11 minutes ago, mcftiffany said:

PMed you the name of the stall.

can always post here, nothing to hide one.

25 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

can always post here, nothing to hide one.

Exactly...like all things

good means good, no good means no good 

no matter marketing how good, if no good also close door big lucky one

24 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Exactly...like all things

good means good, no good means no good 

no matter marketing how good, if no good also close door big lucky one

Yah. The purpose if this thread was also to share lobang of good food here. I benefit alot from here.

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

Dinner. Ribeye with grilled Portabello Mushrooms

O6FHkDL.jpg

Wow so perfectly trimmed.

Did something different for breakfast this morning...take a guess.Wadaheck.thumb.jpeg.2083f862601c2880a42b58d769719087.jpeg

Ends up looking like this on the plate. Drizzled with maple syrup and butter on the size.

Wadaheck2.thumb.jpeg.f809338c517f5139cf3b2b696ae97795.jpeg

• Praise 16

1 hour ago, Myxilplix said:

Wow so perfectly trimmed.

Did something different for breakfast this morning...take a guess.Wadaheck.thumb.jpeg.2083f862601c2880a42b58d769719087.jpeg

Ends up looking like this on the plate. Drizzled with maple syrup and butter on the size.

Wadaheck2.thumb.jpeg.f809338c517f5139cf3b2b696ae97795.jpeg

Dutch baby pancake?

Edited by Ckll

3 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

iNNXWfo.jpg

What you think of this beer?

Edited by Tohto

4 minutes ago, Tohto said:

What you think if this beer?

I know you're not asking me but I tried on your recommendation and love it hahahahahaha