17 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

I miss the food there leh. 😭

You can go there to eat later lo. Lol.

Satisfied my craving for the original Adam Road Nasi Lemak. [:)]

VH1q9xf.jpg

DqvX8HQ.jpg

Was the last 3 customer, so all the balanced goodies throw in at no extra cost. This whole pack with extra rice at $4! [thumbsup]

• Praise 22

Visited a big McDonald restaurant this morning at the north of Bangkok

XVCZjqG.jpg

Very nice outdoor dining
4YdB65I.jpg

Counters with shields
z5N8udJ.jpg

McCafe
aMW9BmJ.jpg

Bright and cheerful decors
7nyajPX.jpg

Notice the stickers on social distancing seating
0OrquBy.jpg

XWYPwzX.jpg

Pump your own sauces
TIkyH5v.jpg

Breakfast
3jI2oeJ.jpg

Mpdq318.jpg

• Praise 18

29 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

VH1q9xf.jpg

DqvX8HQ.jpg

Was the last 3 customer, so all the balanced goodies throw in at no extra cost. This whole pack with extra rice at $4! [thumbsup]

Woah! best timing to buy!

7 minutes ago, steveluv said:

XVCZjqG.jpg

Very nice outdoor dining
4YdB65I.jpg

Counters with shields
z5N8udJ.jpg

McCafe
aMW9BmJ.jpg

Bright and cheerful decors
7nyajPX.jpg

Notice the stickers on social distancing seating
0OrquBy.jpg

XWYPwzX.jpg

Pump your own sauces
TIkyH5v.jpg

Breakfast
3jI2oeJ.jpg

Mpdq318.jpg

BKK also going back to normal le. I saw the news from CNA.

Hope you are coping well there~!

49 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

VH1q9xf.jpg

DqvX8HQ.jpg

Before reading your comments, I was thinking you order so much liao..

31 minutes ago, steveluv said:

Pump your own sauces
TIkyH5v.jpg

Breakfast
3jI2oeJ.jpg

Mpdq318.jpg

Seems like the portion in BKK is much bigger than the portion in SG ! 

45 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Woah! best timing to buy!

if u go there specially then being told u are the 4th customer and hence sold out also very shiok... Or if the guy before u buy like 10 packets. haha

• Haha! 9

22 minutes ago, RH1667 said:

Seems like the portion in BKK is much bigger than the portion in SG ! 

hmm no lah. i ate macs in BKK. Same size lol.

4 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

if u go there specially then being told u are the 4th customer and hence sold out also very shiok... Or if the guy before u buy like 10 packets. haha

I will tolong with the person infront to sell me one packet.

Ah bang, tolong tolong. Aku hungry for very long liao. hahahha.

44 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Before reading your comments, I was thinking you order so much liao..

he must be jin hamsum ... [sly]

Edited by Blueray

29 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

hmm no lah. i ate macs in BKK. Same size lol.

ok, ok. Thank you for the confirmation. [thumbsup]

Home made wanton mee plus dumplings 👍😋

Charsiew abit dry though. 

44FE4848-F905-4BCD-BD88-0738EB2E9A89.png

• Praise 20