♥️ Circuit Breaker Makan Thread HERE WE GO! ♥️

BabyBlade

I also went to join the crowd yesterday afternoon,  but nope,  no crowd for me to join at 3pm..  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

rps20200620_080227.jpg

• Praise 12

18 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

BKK also going back to normal le. I saw the news from CNA.

Hope you are coping well there~!

Thank you thank you family and I doing very well here. 🙏

In Thailand (a few minutes ago)

Just finished my simple Thai chicken rice breakfast at a roadside stall on a long drive to Rayong

DeZFNuK.jpg

No frills setting
T8UoblQ.jpg

The chicken rice stall 
lU732fA.jpg

My 70 baht meal ($3.15) was too embarrassed by the cost so gave him 100 baht
uMLwFsR.jpg

The journey continues 

• Praise 17

43 minutes ago, steveluv said:

In Thailand (a few minutes ago)

Just finished my simple Thai chicken rice breakfast at a roadside stall on a long drive to Rayong

DeZFNuK.jpg

No frills setting
T8UoblQ.jpg

The chicken rice stall 
lU732fA.jpg

My 70 baht meal ($3.15) was too embarrassed by the cost so gave him 100 baht
uMLwFsR.jpg

The journey continues 

The fried chicken looks delicious! 😋

20200619_201716.thumb.jpg.ee5215c4aecf2256d36493b15627f464.jpg

Dinner - Hor Fun Goreng😋😋. Tasty and spicy. Bought from coffeeshop zi cha a few doors from 99 Old Trees.

Nice and quiet day.

Stay safe all 

• Praise 15

4 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

cannot go out eat so ownself make, hae bee, char siew & prawn.

20200620_113435_compress45.jpg

wah seeing all this pre-lunch makes me sad I have to eat at my workplace [laugh]

11 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

wah seeing all this pre-lunch makes me sad I have to eat at my workplace [laugh]

If I show you my lunch, cfm will make you feel better, but I scare tio kan....[:p][laugh][laugh]

18 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

like that no wonder sell ccf stalls all toh lah......-_-[laugh][laugh]

2 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Waitinggggggg

That kind of food post over at exercise thread mayb safer, post here I think somersault 360...[:p][laugh][laugh] 

15 hours ago, Count-Bracula said:

DIY Popiah dinner....  very stuffed.  BURRRP! 

This afternoon recce and found a stall in Commonwealth Crescent selling hand made popiah skin.  

Lost my way when GPS navigator stopped when phone battery went dead.  Parked at a nearby car park and plugged in my power bank.  Heng ahh! 

IMG_20200619_221311.jpg

Commonwealth crescent? It is those hdb flat opposite commonwealth mrt there, where the food centre there is on 2nd level de?

1 hour ago, Jman888 said:

Hidden dragon crouching tiger..👍👍👍.you use the same ccf steamer that steveluv have?