♥️ Circuit Breaker Makan Thread HERE WE GO! ♥️

BabyBlade

Baked my own curry puffs last night, for breakfast this morning.  Very satisfied with the results; not oily, enough spiciness  😋😋

20200621_125202.thumb.jpg.a28bc3a28be57af140b820c403a09345.jpg

20200621_130839.thumb.jpg.a71a999286fbd7182da22a964678381f.jpg

20200621_122205.thumb.jpg.3fdf6e6f06318f75a790d47e83b01aa6.jpg

20200621_201951.thumb.jpg.047b185d7917b39f12a2d1357a4b6a31.jpg

• Praise 17

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

Respectable. Go Japan got advantages also. I only know a few japanese words only. hahah.

I know none of japanese words. [:p]

16 minutes ago, 13177 said:

I know none of japanese words. [:p]

You know lah. you dunno

Yamate

Kimochi

tameh tameh meh? :grin:

Cooked hor fan for breakfast this morning, comes in 3 parts so please bear with me

Preparing the hor fan

Preparing the gravy

Finally its finished

LJH8cw1.jpg

TsnTWJq.jpg

• Praise 17

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

You know lah. you dunno

Yamate

Kimochi

tameh tameh meh? :grin:

Wa, you are very expert in japanes words, esp these japanese words you have mentioned le? :o [laugh]

8 minutes ago, steveluv said:

Cooked hor fan for breakfast this morning, comes in 3 parts so please bear with me

Preparing the hor fan

Preparing the gravy

Finally its finished

LJH8cw1.jpg

TsnTWJq.jpg

This plate at the zhi char here will cost $10 with so much liao.

OC ccf and egg Kaya toast. Showed her jman888 ccf and piqued her interest. She watched videos and went to hardware store to get trays and scraper.😄

IMG-20200622-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20200622-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20200622-WA0004.jpg

IMG_20200622_125854.jpg

• Praise 20

1 minute ago, TangoCharlie said:

OC ccf and egg Kaya toast. Showed her jman888 ccf and piqued her interest. She watched videos and went to hardware store to get trays and scraper.😄

IMG-20200622-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20200622-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20200622-WA0004.jpg

IMG_20200622_125854.jpg

Show her this. Maybe you will have some foie gras tonight. 🤣

Hahha. No need tray and scrapers.

• Haha! 9

Breakfast  - Nonya Dumpling 😋😋20200621_222233.thumb.jpg.90c808bee2e50c8ed4611db22a52ff56.jpg

Lunch - Ichiban Boshi Teriyaki Chicken with rice, Fried Salmon skin

20200622_130334.thumb.jpg.f4fd02b034d48dcef42d4b4f8ca4e313.jpg

20200622_125002.thumb.jpg.ca725b730f4b1a0aa6ae619a94e21a74.jpg

Raining on/off whole morning this side of the island. Another nice, cool and quiet day.

Stay safe all 

• Praise 13

2 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Dumpling by God mum. 

jQ9uFSk.jpg

24tjuOs.jpg

Looks good!   Home made one always taste better.