♥️ Circuit Breaker Makan Thread HERE WE GO! ♥️

BabyBlade

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

Soi 19 wanton mee at amk Ave 5.

@Tohto, u got try the fishball noodle stall beside? Lol queue so long. 

Wah I like. This is 加料 version. Wanton soup also. Their soup is nicer than 453 wanton mee. 

I bought for my in laws and BIL also. 40+ dollars of wanton mee ha. 

20200630_122430_compress21.jpg

20200630_122423_compress89.jpg

The fishball noodle next store never try before.

Yhe wanton mee I prefer the white one.

1 hour ago, Hoseyboh said:

Yes. Blk 505 kopitiam beside AR market... 

Forwarded to my sis! Who stays a few mins walk away. Many thanks man! 

Tea break  - Dim Sum at Chinatown Point China Classic restaurant. 😋😋

20200630_160937_resize_52.jpg.66ffcc3366dc8aef702b2a0ad16f0df6.jpg

20200630_203404_resize_57.jpg.bc1e4619333ff8bbce97a5531c86bf91.jpg

20200630_161229_resize_38.jpg.771506790822627d78ede5f7de0c6a23.jpg

20200630_161436_resize_26.jpg.3d8de1e4b7f35b383e39be8ab94af282.jpg

Tabao 2 Soya Sauce Chicken at $9.80 nett each. 😂😋.

20200630_203844_resize_7.thumb.jpg.fd78269277e2be69ccbb16b7a3501e83.jpg

20200630_200215_resize_61.jpg.66e37c25fbf02bb97ad703323e02b4be.jpg

20200630_195517_resize_32.jpg.9e9bcd56375a996b4709ac976e233ffd.jpg

Succulent and tasty. 1 was cut into 2 halves for neighbours to share.

Not related to the business or anything here.

Time flies. Have a good rest.

Stay safe all 

• Praise 14

Home made 波罗包. The crispy crust too thick and heavy, crushing the soft dough underneath.

But still a very good effort and attempt by my daughter. [thumbsup]

rYt3YeS.jpg

• Praise 18

17 hours ago, Hoseyboh said:

@Lala81 They moved to blk 505 west coast drive liao.. 

IMG_20200630_151315.jpg

IMG_20200630_152231~2.jpg

All 3 outlets are now under same boss. Commonwealth, Redhill and West Coast. 

Lunch - Mutton rice ($8.90 nett) 😋😋. At Loyang Point.

Formerly known as Rite Pizza now renamed E&D Co. Not related to the business or anything here. 

20200701_132055.thumb.jpg.d9444128c6f72ed2bdaf2ddb5f52aa2d.jpg

20200701_131638.thumb.jpg.cfeb62321d545caf4ddb49b39d1e2e8e.jpg

Have a good day. Dinner soon😅😂😂.

Stay safe all 

• Praise 15

9 hours ago, Othello said:

All 3 outlets are now under same boss. Commonwealth, Redhill and West Coast. 

Oh ok.

My sis went there just now, said they seemed to have taken over the whole coffeeshop.

11 minutes ago, Spring said:

First time I eating Shake Shack😋👍

A4261DF2-2677-4FB1-85D4-E5D35552B352.jpeg

Got many people at jewel changi?

11 minutes ago, Spring said:

First time I eating Shake Shack😋👍

A4261DF2-2677-4FB1-85D4-E5D35552B352.jpeg

How is the queue?

20 hours ago, ravenwills said:

Hi, does anyone has recommendation for salted egg chicken? better than sim lim square??

Jia Yuen eating house.

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

Got many people at jewel changi?

1 hour ago, Tohto said:

How is the queue?

I went to the outlet at Neil Road. Only waited about 10mins+ for my meal so definitely manageable 

35 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

红烧牛肉粉. Lot of beef and vegetables but not spicy and flavourful enough.

RWB9Tss.jpg

zJGXGHy.jpg

GloMLj3.jpg

Why dabao food got love letter one?