BabyBlade

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

Simple dinner 

QyGyx3Y.jpg

Where you get this from? Look good.

7 hours ago, 13177 said:

Lasik op will lead to lao hua? People always say you must be at least 40 and above then might have lao hua de. But seems like nowadays many people start to have lao hua in their 30s. 😓

Doc over corrected if I am not wrong that led to lao hua. Anyway I am also in my 40s now and the lao hua got a little worse. 

5 hours ago, Discoburg said:

Doc over corrected if I am not wrong that led to lao hua. Anyway I am also in my 40s now and the lao hua got a little worse. 

Omg, doctor skills no good siah, can over corrected de! 😓 

13 hours ago, mersaylee said:

You awe don air knee how lao hua here  lao hua there huh...she is retired liao hor

82F6BA99-6E59-4D62-9C97-3A81592C5953.png

Actually she wanted to stay, like mine, but had to give way to new blood...

12 hours ago, TameDriver said:

Simple dinner.  Love the extra fine strands of Thai beehoon.

20200702_225428.thumb.jpg.2b49b28499fc538f9dc44d364c7589d4.jpg

Looks good. I like it fried this way!

11 hours ago, TameDriver said:

Mango sticky rice for dessert 😋😋

20200701_113829.thumb.jpg.4f73595cd34ab3fd4516ca9778475997.jpg

Hahaha, this dish is fit for Mr Mango...getting sticky🤣🤣🤣

15 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Actually she wanted to stay, like mine, but had to give way to new blood...

Enough comedy...time for some overdue serious debates in the house

13 hours ago, mersaylee said:

You awe don air knee how lao hua here  lao hua there huh...she is retired liao hor

82F6BA99-6E59-4D62-9C97-3A81592C5953.png

Bro, this one makan thread to make us drool, don't contaminate it with pic that make us puke. 

:veryangry:

My neighborhood even eggs got group buy. 😂

And is ang moh egg from Denmark. $4.

20200704_115901_copy_3024x2268.jpg

• Praise 10

1 hour ago, Tohto said:

My neighborhood even eggs got group buy. 😂