♥️ Circuit Breaker Makan Thread HERE WE GO! ♥️

BabyBlade

20 minutes ago, Davidklt said:

Usually, I try it with mee sua. But since you post this today, I tried it with kway teow.

CC7F71DA-8B66-49B5-A5E5-C80A05F03D85.jpeg

3996EBBF-D4CC-440D-AA21-5136462292A2.jpeg

Which is better for u?😋😂

For those who like to cook steak or chicken, this is another interesting character with tonnes of cooking video. Talkative and has his own way of doing steak. Very entertaining with swearing once in a while. Btw, Max is his son. He not gay.

Edited by Heartlander

Prata again. Really love this crispy prata.

Mutton on the ex side, small little plate for $4.

20200707_130439.jpg

20200707_133452_copy_2268x3024.jpg

Edited by Tohto
  • Praise 12

43 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Prata again. Really love this crispy prata.

Mutton on the ex side, small little plate for $4.

20200707_130439.jpg

20200707_133452_copy_2268x3024.jpg

$4 for that small plate of mutton curry???:a-confused:

• Sad 1

16 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

$4 for that small plate of mutton curry???:a-confused:

mutton usually quite ex, think $4 is minimum. 

Guys and of cuz the pretty ladies out here, ystd I was at hougang going for my dinner and damn unlucky. The stall I wanna makan, close down alrd. it is Xin Yuan Ji.  The famous fish soup stall at bugis street. They have a branch at Hougang Ave 3. Sadly, I think because of covid they close down le. 😞

https://www.eatandtravelwithus.com/2016/01/xin-yuan-ji-tan-quee-lan-street-bugis/

• Sad 1

5 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

tIvTVsE.jpg

QzMmHhO.jpg

7Rn8Z9l.jpg

Can I just show them your photo? 🤣

I mean the photo you took. hahaha.

Nah! I want this! 📱👈

22 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Guys and of cuz the pretty ladies out here, ystd I was at hougang going for my dinner and damn unlucky. The stall I wanna makan, close down alrd. it is Xin Yuan Ji.  The famous fish soup stall at bugis street. They have a branch at Hougang Ave 3. Sadly, I think because of covid they close down le. 😞

https://www.eatandtravelwithus.com/2016/01/xin-yuan-ji-tan-quee-lan-street-bugis/

No loss for me cos never ate before.:XD:

My all time favourite fish soup stall is Jin Hua at Hong Lim Food Centre. The soup very nice.

Lunch. Forgot to take photo before eating. 

Recommended by @ckII. This noodle stall in sembawang really not bad. 

20200707_124247_compress23.jpg

59 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Aiya, due to covid, many food stalls or even eatery closed down. Quite a few eatery closed down nearby my workplace, after i went back to work from phase 1, found out many of them gone liao.

• Sad 3

9 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Lunch. Forgot to take photo before eating. 

Recommended by @ckII. This noodle stall in sembawang really not bad. 

20200707_124247_compress23.jpg

This one is wanton mee? Also after phase 1 started, ckII also mia liao?! Lol.

23 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

woah. 3 ping - $13 sia. I cannot afford. Ubi sell whole duck $17 dollar only. 🤣

The 三拼 is for 2 pax lah, so each is $6.50 (including soup of the day), so price is still reasonable. 

In comparison it is $4.50 for roast duck and roast pork which I ordered. 

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

Can I just show them your photo? 🤣

I mean the photo you took. hahaha.

Nah! I want this! 📱👈

100% can. My son used the photo I sent him to buy his yesterday. (you notice I even keep the coupon code intact at the bottom of the photo.) [:)]

A few more to share. 

jzNZaUx.jpg

DUoT0yV.jpg

iknjSND.jpg

qSJISQs.jpg

• Praise 14