♥️ Circuit Breaker Makan Thread HERE WE GO! ♥️

BabyBlade

39 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

@RH1667 brought his own prawns to add for the hawker lah. hahaha.

Towkay, can help me add prawns? I brought my own prawns over. hahahah.

Same like if i bring my own egg to zi char stall to add when i buy fried rice? Since i realise nowadays one additional of fried egg can cost up to $0.80 per piece le. 

47 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

@RH1667 brought his own prawns to add for the hawker lah. hahaha.

Towkay, can help me add prawns? I brought my own prawns over. hahahah.

ha ha ha, last time, long long ago, yes, now don't think can.

3 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Same like if i bring my own egg to zi char stall to add when i buy fried rice? Since i realise nowadays one additional of fried egg can cost up to $0.80 per piece le. 

Speaking of which hor, I always wanted to try ordering Mui-fan without the rice. just the ingredient and the zhup. Then I go home can stir-fried myself with rice or hor-fun. hahhaa.

But I scare the zichar auntie judge me. Plus they know my mother. Later they complaint to my mother. hahahah .

1 minute ago, RH1667 said:

ha ha ha, last time, long long ago, yes, now don't think can.

Can one lah. Never try never know! hahaha. 🤣

7 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Can one lah. Never try never know! hahaha. 🤣

[thumbsup] i wait for your mui-fan no rice order  to see if it work [laugh]

11 minutes ago, TameDriver said:

Tried a different style of cooking pork belly with red fermented tofu. I roasted it instead of deep frying.  

20200720_115010.thumb.jpg.58d2da33a4334c5c9c606467672718e3.jpg

towkay neo, what are those small little cute and delicious looking balls? 

Craving for golden mile FC chicken rice. Does any sis/bro knows whether the food centre is opened? Had a few times went FC on Monday and they were closed for closing due to cleaning 

16 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Speaking of which hor, I always wanted to try ordering Mui-fan without the rice. just the ingredient and the zhup. Then I go home can stir-fried myself with rice or hor-fun. hahhaa.

But I scare the zichar auntie judge me. Plus they know my mother. Later they complaint to my mother. hahahah .

Go to another zi char stall that they dont know your mother lo?! Lol.

8 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Go to another zi char stall that they dont know your mother lo?! Lol.

Should try. 🤔 hahaha.

21 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said:

Buy from where?😄

Errrŕr..... ask your friend Google. 

Lunch. Top up with some bacon.

This taste better than what I expect.

20200720_124435_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20200720_131123_copy_3024x2268.jpg

Edited by Tohto
  • Praise 15

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

just order WAT TAN 海鲜炒菜 

or

MUI FAN 不要饭

🤣

but should be ok one lah. you try and give FR ok

1 hour ago, Cloud9 said:

Craving for golden mile FC chicken rice. Does any sis/bro knows whether the food centre is opened? Had a few times went FC on Monday and they were closed for closing due to cleaning 

Had this instead nearer to home. Not bad but I still prefer Golden mile. Next time will try the Redhill FC, hearsay quite good too