♥️ Circuit Breaker Makan Thread HERE WE GO! ♥️

BabyBlade

43 minutes ago, Loki said:

Hokkien mee, nasi lemak and mango and coconut jelly

Your food presentation, pics and obviously food itself always first class. Looks great, keep the pics coming[:)]

Nasi Briyani at Amoy FC. It’s a healthy version n Fusion sides. First time eating, quite nice 👍😋

E85DC4F5-A668-424B-A6AF-76C8401B2715.jpeg

• Praise 20

16 minutes ago, Spring said:

Nasi Briyani at Amoy FC. It’s a healthy version n Fusion sides. First time eating, quite nice 👍😋

Which stall is this?

5 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Which stall is this?

Facing the Pepper Bowl (1st level). Some Fusion stall I think its called Chop Chop Briyani and Meat (02-101)

11 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Which stall is this?

I found out and answer my own question asked. This stall is Chop Chop Biryani & Meat?!

28 minutes ago, 13177 said:

I found out and answer my own question asked. This stall is Chop Chop Biryani & Meat?!

Roast pork got fat leh...

Lunch - Triple Eggs Porridge with pork Minced Meat ($3.50)😋😋😋😋

Coffeeshop 'EVERYDAY COME' @ Blk477 Tampines St 43 iirc. Not related to this business or anything here. 

First time trying based on neighbour's recommendation. Vfm. Loads of ingredients. Tasty and porridge not the watery type.

Very piping hot. A mistake cos very warm day. 😅😅😅

20200806_122336_resize_41.thumb.jpg.70ab58725c1669cef7789579ad26d4f7.jpg

20200806_122432_resize_95.jpg.83d339041580837a6523918cce2ce235.jpg

20200806_124512_resize_10.thumb.jpg.3434db20c59f15ab06ea2c0ddb95675e.jpg

20200806_124518_resize_45.jpg.7a795b85eb454739ffc258356e75559e.jpg

Ordered this instead of usual teh di lou siew. Ice teh O kosong with lemon. No. Not tiger. 😅

20200806_125203_resize_17.thumb.jpg.9c08221d77777988fa3a8a58fe4e5c6d.jpg

Stay safe all. 

• Praise 17

19 hours ago, 13177 said:

So you go back and try eat without the hum and see if you have diarrhoea? 

like i said, might as well don't eat. So i don't eat lol.

1 hour ago, Spring said:

huh nasi briyani and sio bak in the same stall? Opened by chinese ar. There's a Food King ep with pork briyani, but i never watched that ep. lol

11 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

Coffeeshop 'EVERYDAY COME' @ Blk477 Tampines St 43 iirc. Not related to this business or anything here. 

First time trying based on neighbour's recommendation. Vfm. Loads of ingredients. Tasty and porridge not the watery type.

Ordered this instead of usual teh di lou siew. Ice teh O kosong with lemon. No. Not tiger. 😅

Stay safe all. 

I like their signature porridge,  a lot of liao.

12 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

Stay safe all. 

Didn't realise SHK has outlet at west liao. 

It's not bad. But their fen chang i don't like. Just add pepper ++ to mask the taste of not being properly prepared. 

1 minute ago, Tohto said:

I like their signature porridge,  a lot of liao.

I just eat their rou pian. I don't like their signature actually cos of the fen chang and also liver tends to be overcooked.