♥️ Circuit Breaker Makan Thread HERE WE GO! ♥️

BabyBlade

2 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Chateraise cream cake is very good but price is much higher than others.

Their cakes are nice. 

2 minutes ago, Tohto said:

I like Chateraise also. 🙂

Just now, 13177 said:

Aiya cannot like that say la, some bros/sis here dont really cook much, so still need to go out tabao food. But if just go out only to tabao food and fast fast go straight home, keep a safe distance with other people, still ok and no choice la. [:p]

Order delivery. Takeaway for one whole day. Don't have to go out three times a day. Whole point is to reduce and stay home as much as possible. 🤗

Had leftover rice in the refrigerator so turned it into fried rice for my breakfast this morning

Using some old carrot and capsicum thats been in the fridge for a week and 2 eggs and spam
bsRtysC.jpg

Ready for breakfast 
89NgQFZ.jpg

Oh coffee of course 
m08ZzMQ.jpg

• Praise 19
  • Shocked 2

6 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Still can post, just put yesterday dinner.

6 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

Please repost! Hahaha.

no take picture lor.

but today is 4 colored rice porridge, with peasant side dishes, later post... [laugh][laugh][laugh] 

My wife wana try new style of cooking for dinner. I will be the guinea pig...........:wacko: Will post later. Hope it will be edible.

• Haha! 10

9 minutes ago, steveluv said:

Had leftover rice in the refrigerator so turned it into fried rice for my breakfast this morning

Using some old carrot and capsicum thats been in the fridge for a week and 2 eggs and spam
bsRtysC.jpg

Ready for breakfast 
89NgQFZ.jpg

Oh coffee of course 
m08ZzMQ.jpg

Wah, the kopi machine makes the already nice looking fried rice atas.

6 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

My wife wana try new style of cooking for dinner. I will be the guinea pig...........:wacko: Will post later. Hope it will be edible.

Sounds so exciting, looking to see what your wife will dish out later?! Lol.

Seeing everyone posting their delicious food and trying to be a more responsible citizen, how can I not support this movement right? 😆

Day 1:

Lunch/Dinner

thumbnail_919ec894-8505-4098-b543-882c5bf79d11.thumb.jpg.058cd55f4cc07f515fd656f59f8db6f7.jpg

Day 2:

Breakfast 

thumbnail_IMG_4523.thumb.jpg.20f05d227813369fc5fcb08fe9967e05.jpg

Dinner

thumbnail_IMG_6939.jpg.ad810a923cddc73f92e72d30ba8c775b.jpg

Day 3:

Breakfast

thumbnail_IMG_6952.jpg.889d9639bec51514738728dcd8f0f1a5.jpg

• Praise 16

30 minutes ago, Tohto said:

yi fen qian yi fen huo. 

I agree. Just special occasions. Any cake will do actually since it's just a celebration.

6 minutes ago, Jerminator said:

Seeing everyone posting their delicious food and trying to be a more responsible citizen, how can I not support this movement right? 😆

Day 1:

Lunch/Dinner

thumbnail_919ec894-8505-4098-b543-882c5bf79d11.thumb.jpg.058cd55f4cc07f515fd656f59f8db6f7.jpg

Day 2:

Breakfast 

thumbnail_IMG_4523.thumb.jpg.20f05d227813369fc5fcb08fe9967e05.jpg

Dinner

thumbnail_IMG_6939.jpg.ad810a923cddc73f92e72d30ba8c775b.jpg

Day 3:

Breakfast

thumbnail_IMG_6952.jpg.889d9639bec51514738728dcd8f0f1a5.jpg

wah so nicely plated.

11 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

must put "1st page", then put "3rd post"...[:p][laugh][laugh]

sarpork thread. Got heart can already...

Guys, thank you for staying at home. Cook more and enjoy family time. The medical staffs are having a tough time . Most ate only breakfast or dinner (after shift). It is very dangerous to remove PPEs during shift to eat or even toilet breaks.....

Stay at home if you can. Thank you ladies and gentlemen.

regards

• Praise 11

36 minutes ago, 13177 said:

I find four leaves cake quite sweet. Find the worst bakery is Swee Heng, all their breads and cakes super sweet, think they pour in tons of sugar! I always find after eating their bread/cakes, i will have instant diabetes! Lol.

Swee Heng I would say it's ok. Some of their breads are not bad.
They have one thing i like which is the egg tart bread.

I have 3-4 bakeries near my workplace.  

Unfortunately being the cheapo I am, I usually buy the cheapest one which has 5 breads for $5 promo [:p]
I prefer to buy bread loaves from 4 leaves. I like their chocolate croissant + their walnut bread.

Every bakery has their own strengths.

41 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

aiya, if this thread came yesterday I would have posted my vegetable olive fried rice, and family steam boat dinner last night..[:p][laugh][laugh]

Actually I've never eaten this type of fried rice in my life.