Choose your quarantine house. . .

kobayashiGT

1 hour ago, BanCoe said:

Every1 so always concerned for @Jamesc well being....OK me back to wiping tables.... that also dun have now... must join grabfood now

Cos I related to someone very famous.

Everyone knows her.

:grin:

image.png.a2d9f149fd58d4f43f1314d4bf10cf36.png

I would choose #2. I don't know why Others choose  #4 for.... 

Screenshot_20200409_133528.jpg

Edited by Ysc3

34 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Yah lah got luncheon meat and sea weed also.

image.png.9349df04fb2b52966f7543067bbb5fa7.png

image.thumb.png.70a742e6703db1d7d04c26c669b556f6.png

Hmmm. should it go to the makan thread instead? 😏

29 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

I think this is the one they are thinking about.

image.png.40acb83599d5c97511a4926c92bcd564.png

How you know?😈

6 minutes ago, Robin said:

whos that ... chio meh

Chio enough for me..

#1 - If quarantine, don't need all those. Use bidet can liao.

#2 - MIL sucks, at least according to @Jamesc

#3 - Don't want to spend quarantine with babies.

#4 - Best. Even she not chio enough for you, can just ignore. Finish quarantine, got a small kei-car to drive.

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

Been a car fanatic and a person that love spicy food, my choice is pretty obvious, not to mention that my favorite no. is 2.

I have no problem with my MIL, and in fact having here around mean she will be doing the cooking and cleaning, so I can have more time for work and surf MCF. [thumbsup]

Now, who need N95 mask? I will sell my stock of N95 to fund the petrol for my Porsche Macan.

@Turboflat4 can't drive during CCB never mind, the car is still there after everything back to normal, at most wasted 1 month of COE.[:)]

Err come to think of it, I am also sure @Sp4wn would NOT choose #2, he will likely be choosing house #3, tio boh @Spring?:wacko:

@Angcheek and @Freeder will all be choosing house #4, and I can even guess their girlfriend must be some 天使脸孔魔鬼身材 xmm...[cool]

@BanCoe come join me in my part time job to dismantle table and chairs at food centre, and then we will all makan under the coconut tree by the road side...:a-dinner:

why @Angcheek n @Freeder must together always ?? :grin:  ....ok lah respect their choice together

14 hours ago, Sdf4786k said:

I supect house 2 has a typo. MIL or MILF ?

Mother in law can be a MILF also mah. 😂

7 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Mother in law can be a MILF also mah. 😂

Isn't that worse?

Make war with MIL your wife your wife won't kill you.

Make love with MIL your wife your wife will definitely kill you.

image.png.506a3907a59f2c0bd7be1d212e03d350.png 

Edited by Jamesc

1 minute ago, Jamesc said:

Isn't that worse?

Make war with MIL your wife your wife won't kill you.

Make love with MIL your wife your wife will definitely kill you.

image.png.506a3907a59f2c0bd7be1d212e03d350.png 

That's up to each individuality one. But I am sure you will stay away from your MIL. 🤣

9 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

That's up to each individuality one. But I am sure you will stay away from your MIL. 🤣

Yes yes the good thing about the lock down is don't need to see her.

Extend the CB please go for full black out! For visiting in laws only.

3 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

If the mil cannot stay away will be problem

I think now the kids also cannot outsource to the grand parrnts during CB

Edited by Sdf4786k