Choose your quarantine house. . .

kobayashiGT

If I ever got a choice...the resounding fantastic four...I’d even donate the rubbers...keeping the mobile Honda just in case need another playground...

when may I move into the “dream” house? 

5 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

If I ever got a choice...the resounding fantastic four...I’d even donate the rubbers...keeping the mobile Honda just in case need another playground...

when may I move into the “dream” house? 

No food wor. you okay arh?

3 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Got bao, got sea hum...jiak buay liao 

Hahhaa. okay, that shall keep you safe for awhile too. hahahah.

6 minutes ago, 13177 said:

House 1, 3 & 4 no food?

ERM.... Okay lah. All have white rice and eggs. hahahahha.

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

Choose your quarantine house. . .

493415771_Addaheading.thumb.png.1922b194751f10a47159dac98034a666.png

Trick Q. You can't drive during quarantine so car doesn't matter. 

Between houses 1 and 4 it depends on whether girlfriend is pornhub premium standard or not. Now latter is free you know. 😂

9 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

I am very sure @Jamesc will NOT choose #2, and his ideal quarantine house would be #4. [scholar]

[angel]

You leh. . .

30 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

I am very sure @Jamesc will NOT choose #2, and his ideal quarantine house would be #4. [scholar]

[angel]

Every1 so always concerned for @Jamesc well being....OK me back to wiping tables.... that also dun have now... must join grabfood now

12 minutes ago, Spurman said:

House 4...

Girlfriend can change to say "Charlie Young"

283220092_Addaheading.thumb.png.1052d899cf4fcc8aca585e9c2e758a4d.png

For you bro. 🙂

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

You leh. . .

Been a car fanatic and a person that love spicy food, my choice is pretty obvious, not to mention that my favorite no. is 2.

I have no problem with my MIL, and in fact having here around mean she will be doing the cooking and cleaning, so I can have more time for work and surf MCF. [thumbsup]

Now, who need N95 mask? I will sell my stock of N95 to fund the petrol for my Porsche Macan.

@Turboflat4 can't drive during CCB never mind, the car is still there after everything back to normal, at most wasted 1 month of COE.[:)]

Err come to think of it, I am also sure @Sp4wn would NOT choose #2, he will likely be choosing house #3, tio boh @Spring?:wacko:

@Angcheek and @Freeder will all be choosing house #4, and I can even guess their girlfriend must be some 天使脸孔魔鬼身材 xmm...[cool]

@BanCoe come join me in my part time job to dismantle table and chairs at food centre, and then we will all makan under the coconut tree by the road side...:a-dinner:

2 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Been a car fanatic and a person that love spicy food, my choice is pretty obvious, not to mention that my favorite no. is 2.

I have no problem with my MIL, and in fact having here around mean she will be doing the cooking and cleaning, so I can have more time for work and surf MCF. [thumbsup]

Now, who need N95 mask? I will sell my stock of N95 to fund the petrol for my Porsche Macan.

@Turboflat4 can't drive during CCB never mind, the car is still there after everything back to normal, at most wasted 1 month of COE.[:)]

Err come to think of it, I am also sure @Sp4wn would NOT choose #2, he will likely be choosing house #3, tio boh @Spring?:wacko:

@Angcheek and @Freeder will all be choosing house #4, and I can even guess their girlfriend must be some 天使脸孔魔鬼身材 xmm...[cool]

@BanCoe come join me in my part time job to dismantle table and chairs at food centre, and then we will all makan under the coconut tree by the road side...:a-dinner:

The parameters apropos the vehicles weren't made clear, but even so, I don't find either the supposedly "nice" cars attractive in the least. 

Macan - not much of a Porsche to be honest. 

Merc - not a real AMG. 

So my answer still stands. 😂

2 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Got bao, got sea hum...jiak buay liao 

Yah lah got luncheon meat and sea weed also.

:grin:

image.png.9349df04fb2b52966f7543067bbb5fa7.png

image.thumb.png.70a742e6703db1d7d04c26c669b556f6.png