COVID-19 III: SG Circuit Breaker EXTENDED TO 1ST JUNE: 1,037 New Cases - (23 Apr)

Windwaver

Message added by kobayashiGT

Just now, kobayashiGT said:

Need to deploy our army tank on the street le. Shoot blanks and scare everyone and head back to their home....

Once our cb kias know they're blanks, no good lah. 

Unless we're prepared to go full Tiananmen. 😂

22 minutes ago, Yewheng said:

Okay. There it seems like mustafa aircon duct is infected with covid-19 virus.. If not how can it spread to so many people? Hope authorities to close mustafa longer and go deep to clean aircon duct already.. Surface cleaning on mustafa is not enough already...

If you've been inside Mustafa, you will know it's going to be a massive undertaking as there's so much merchandise in that place. Has to be everything out, disinfected, before everything in again. Now plus aircon duct is really good game. 

The actual place of infection may not only be Mustafa. This is considering that the FWs mixed around Mustafa area on a typical Sunday evening. From the empty grass patches, the handphone stores selling SIM cards, Tekka market, ABC store selling groceries etc. 

The next batch of infections are their domestic maid girlfriends and their respective employers plus families.

We're royally screwed. 

Edited by Lethalstrike
  • Sad 1

6 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said:

Not 2 only

it’s 2 so far

i also don’t like TJS

The one who spoilt soup?

1 minute ago, Lethalstrike said:

If you've been inside Mustafa, you will know it's going to be a massive undertaking as there's so much merchandise in that place. Has to be everything out, disinfected, before everything in again. Now plus aircon duct is really good game. 

The actual place of infection may not only be Mustafa. This is considering that the FWs mixed around Mustafa area on a typical Sunday evening. From the empty grass patches, the handphone stores selling SIM cards, Tekka market, ABC store selling groceries etc. 

The next batch of infections are their domestic maid girlfriends and their spective employers plus families.

We're royally screwed. 

This is really dorscon red liao

yet...

• Sad 2

4 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Once our cb kias know they're blanks, no good lah. 

Unless we're prepared to go full Tiananmen. 😂

Oh. Then water cannon lah. We can call Hk police for sop. Hahaha

Just now, kobayashiGT said:

Oh. Then water cannon lah. We can call Hk police for sop. Hahaha

Then CB kia claim you gave them pneumonia by making them wet. 😂

11 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said:

Not 2 only

it’s 2 so far

i also don’t like TJS

Yes, I wasted my vote on that bugger. 

Should've gone with CB. 

Always go with CB!! 😂

1 minute ago, Turboflat4 said:

Not get free bath meh?

Just now, RadX said:

Not get free bath meh?

Then who cleans up water. Now not sunny. Are you trying to aid Aedes? 😂😂😂

Just now, Turboflat4 said:

Hmmm. What cb Kia scare leh... 🧐

Release all the wildlife from the zoo? They see tiger they should be scare right!

we need to recruit 100 doctors and 1000 nurses from china ASAP

promise them PR , promise them citizenship, promise them the sky!!!!!!!!

As much as it's easy to displace our anger onto the FWs, please remember they're the victims here. Of our apathy in general and our policies in particular. If even a modicum of attention had been paid to their living and working conditions in the early phases of this outbreak, this wouldn't have happened. 

Well. If you want to blame someone, remember the buck stops with the big bucks guys.

• Praise 16

15 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

It's an excellent indication of how bad this shit can get in crowded, confined living conditions. 

I hope the people who were strongly for NS continuing during the outbreak before are at least a little bit bashful about their stand now. 

SmallEnchantedBluejay-max-1mb.gif.88e902ce58d422a0d8cb37120e212597.gif

☝️🤭