COVID-19 III: SG Circuit Breaker EXTENDED TO 1ST JUNE: 1,037 New Cases - (23 Apr)

Windwaver

Message added by kobayashiGT

11 minutes ago, Knoobie said:

+623

The one spread 1k honggang liao

So hit 5k cases liao... since Apr 1 we got 5x more cases in 17 days

9 minutes ago, RadX said:

Hahaha looks like a psychological twist to downplay?

This one if kena caught jin jialat. 

51 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

last week went, no eggs.

Monday went, no eggs..

and my reserve of eggs running very low.

Today went saw eggs and everyone was going after the eggs.

Manage to hoot 90 eggs today, now reserve back in the black...^_^[laugh][laugh]

next time if your house NTUC no stock, you can go to the NTUC at Jewel Changi. 

Like a ghost town, no one is shopping there and plenty of stock

2 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

A another headache is coming.

with the increase by leaps and bounds coming largely from the FW population, our medical resources will be greatly stretched.

when is going to happen when our own Singaporean numbers go up. 

Who is first in line to get the medical treatment since our resources are so stretched by then.

You are right. The medical resource already quite stretched. 

https://mothership.sg/2020/04/expo-isolation-facility-life/

'No one's at the medical station': S'porean Covid-19 patient opens up about 4-day stay at EXPO facility

Edited by Mahjong74
  • Sad 2

3 minutes ago, Mahjong74 said:

next time if your house NTUC no stock, you can go to the NTUC at Jewel Changi. 

Like a ghost town, no one is shopping there and plenty of stock

I dont usually shop at NTUC, I only go to Xtra when i need some stuffs they carry and SS dont have.

anyway, from Jurong to Jewel, if I make a few stops along those ulu places, mayb I could have gotten some before i reach Jewel.....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

I've seen something rather... off... with contradictions on a certain major news site. 

All I'll say is: if this is the sort of game the gahmen is intent on playing, why should I trust them? Just be upfront already!

Sorry I'm being so cryptic. Those who've seen the same will agree.

I said we were still better than China in terms of openness.

I apologise for those sentiments, which I now have reason to reconsider.

27 minutes ago, Knoobie said:

+623

The one spread 1k honggang liao

IMG-20200417-WA0025.jpg

623 is not the total number of cases for today. I believe more cases to follow up at the later hours.

It looks bleak, but dont give up hope cos there is only 1 virus to bring you down but millions of reasons  to lift you up

Edited by Staff69

53 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

1. Get a backyard chicken. 

2. Start bird flu outbreak.

3. ???

4. PROFIT!!

😂

They will kill all my chickens, and destroy all my eggs.

Profit? More like crying in one corner only..

MLMLWML...[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Just now, Mockngbrd said:

Hmmm..... 

Screenshot_20200417_190152_com.whatsapp.jpg

5573 - 5050 + 623 = 1146

Does this belong in the Maths Problems thread? 😂

Just now, Turboflat4 said:

5573 - 5050 + 623 = 1146

Does this belong in the Maths Problems thread? 😂

PSLE qn

Just now, RadX said:

PSLE qn

You Prebree Tree also can spot. 

Our million dollar scholars really throw face. 😂

3 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Sashhhhh wait @BanCoe butthurt

3 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

It's an honest mistake by CNA. Nothing to see here, let's move on. No blame culture.