Helping the foreign workers - MCF help!

therock

Thanks all, much appreciated, I've asked bro TM to help, we will figure out how to collate and collect... 

Salute... 

Those of you who have some chargers and old clothing to donate to the FW, you may PM me your location preference for pick up, and I will contact you for pick ups. Alternatively, you may contact bro @therock to make arrangement for drop offs. 

Many thanks..[laugh][laugh][laugh] 

16 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Tomorrow I will start my round of collection. Those on the list as below for tomorrow collection. 

@AaronJP

@inlinesix

@RadX

@Jman888

@kobayashiGT

Others pls contact me asap so I can add into my route. 

@therock, mixture of chargers and clothing. ^_^[laugh][laugh]

Boss, you want microwave? Can kip the food hot ya.... 

Please don't F me... 😰

7 minutes ago, Hoseyboh said:

Boss, you want microwave? Can kip the food hot ya.... 

Please don't F me... 😰

Errrrrrrrrrrrr.......

I dont know man, you need to ask @therock, I doing the collection only, but personally I dont think is a good idea..

Later got ppl come ask fridge ai mai, washing machine ai mai, then I need to go rent a loli liao...[laugh][laugh][laugh]

3 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Errrrrrrrrrrrr.......

I dont know man, you need to ask @therock, I doing the collection only, but personally I dont think is a good idea..

Later got ppl come ask fridge ai mai, washing machine ai mai, then I need to go rent a loli liao...[laugh][laugh][laugh]

The way I look at it, the food collection timings are fixed so if some of them wants to makan later can always heat up the food.

Bro @therock please give me a shout if they do need one ya.🙏

25 minutes ago, therock said:

Hi guys 

I’m doing some collecting and driving 

I’ll let you know ?

Hello brother therock, I will PM you my details. I've message brother tianmo already.

Thanks friends

It's been a mad but fruitful day running around - my mileage is solid, clear carbon!

Appreciate the offers, but right now just chargers and cables. No fridge or microwave.. 

Later on, if the frontline staff need it, I'll ask. This isn't going away so soon, with 300k of FW, it means that a few waves of FW will pass through the quarantine areas.

Also, treats like ice cream or hotdogs or titbits might be useful when I clear with the i/c there..

Doing swabs is really really hot work.. 

The other thing is if anyone has small drawstring bags to keep goggles and handphones:

image.png.1f33f822ee554e8f9b1249825bfbf870.png

Bro SLK, your clothes donation might be ok - I'm checking..

After this you may get to meet some of SG's finest HCWs... when the lockdown is over..

They will show their gratitude by sticking a cannula into your veins, haha, kidding..

57 minutes ago, therock said:

The other thing is if anyone has small drawstring bags to keep goggles and handphones:

image.png.1f33f822ee554e8f9b1249825bfbf870.png

I have a few new ones but with some cartoon design,  can? 

I can pass them to tianmo tomorrow together with the chargers. 

Just now, Jman888 said:

I have a few new ones but with some cartoon design,  can? 

I can pass them to tianmo tomorrow together with the chargers. 

Yes!! I don't think the ladies will mind..

So long as it's not R rated ok... 

Right now when you don the full PPE, you don't want to carry anything. 
You wear their clothes (which you throw into a bin for the teams to wash) so you don't want to put anything in their pockets