May the fourth

Discoburg

6 minutes ago, Buadongdong said:

WFH sibeh sian until nothing to do ah? May the Fourth be with you!! hahahaha

He no need to wfh, he is indeed nothing to do lo. Lol. May the fourth be all of you. :D

37 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

May the fourth be with you.

39F007CE-A104-471E-8E96-37176EC93134.thumb.jpeg.2ea95a202047ff1b925908820483cb20.jpeg

You wear this one go out dabao today. Maybe got free food also. hahahha.

May the fourth be with you.

This year we do not have MTF events but the community is strong. 🙂

B4E021C8-4284-4C69-A57E-B8182EA53D7B.jpeg

Edited by Silver_blade

1 minute ago, kobayashiGT said:

You wear this one go out dabao today. Maybe got free food also. hahahha.

I just scared I have to order delivery to 10 Buangkok View after that. 😅

16 minutes ago, Buadongdong said:

WFH sibeh sian until nothing to do ah? May the Fourth be with you!! hahahaha

Eh HELLO brother. So long no see you. Where you MIA to?

Meet up after the CB ok? 

1 minute ago, Discoburg said:

Eh HELLO brother. So long no see you. Where you MIA to?

Meet up after the CB ok? 

haha.. busy working leh... after this saga MU lor...

35 minutes ago, SuPerBoRed said:

those stains are abit indicative of...... 

Sandtrooper mah. You dunno meh. hahaha

th?id=OIP.tyUBEYjMvsxwvBeW_3eyMAHaFy%26p