32 minutes ago, Vinceng said:

Both Lamborghini drivers actually removed their no. plates after the accident

Why remove? 

24 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said:

100k? U mean the rear bumper ah? 

amdk engine is at the back leh unlike sushi and kimchi

47 minutes ago, Vinceng said:

Still there. It's been hours since accident occurred. No injury, why Police case?

IMG-20200607-WA0053.jpg

Injury to rich men egos is as serious as physical injury to normal ppl

9 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

The Driver is 1 of my F22 group's Friend,He is well known never wear Seat Belt,,,,driving a open Top Car without Seat Belt is like Riding a Motorcycle with wearing Helmet..RIP.

Errr... of all things to be well known for [confused]

When I was a boy I did not like the feeling of the seatbelt, will always get nagged by parents to put it on properly. Luckily when I became a driver I did not recall feeling the same discomfort - in fact feels weird if I don't put it on.

1 hour ago, Kheldor said:

they took down the car plate. lol

Was expecting chiobu or hunk stepping out from supercars like in movies. End up only got golden hair fat ah beng in real life. Ccb.

Edited by Jellandross
  • Sad 1

6 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

Was expecting chiobu or hunk stepping out from supercars like in movies. End up only got golden hair fat ah beng in real life. Ccb.

Someone need to remake Crazy Rich Asians with more accuracy

I know both Aventador drivers. Unfortunate incident. 

8 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Yes helmets are very important.

image.thumb.png.e3996a420db7e3776c619f5215dd67ea.png

:grin:

Maybe something like seat belts protect the whole of your body

and having a head without a body is just a pain in the neck?

image.png.43360c441cbc67b299ba5dde5e211b7d.png

Not bad. The guy below found a way to make portable HJ and BJ. 

Too dark? 

Nah, he's only slightly dark brown. 😂😂😂

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

Same same but different 

front lambo bulek veri goot

back lambo bulek veri lousi 

Perfect for Samcrac YouTube channel to salvage - take the front of the first car and back of the second to make one single good Lambo again! 

He doesn't even need to spray paint! 

10 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

I know both Aventador drivers. Unfortunate incident. 

PMD fault? Can't imagine what else could cause such an incident at a junction like that.

5 minutes ago, boonhat_91 said:

PMD fault? Can't imagine what else could cause such an incident at a junction like that.

Dunno. Didn't pry. 

The 2 guys are pals. I only personally know the guy in front, but I didn't whatsapp him. Why disturb? 

1 hour ago, Vinceng said:

Both Lamborghini drivers actually removed their no. plates after the accident

No face mah. Muayhahahahahahahaha

M uayhahahahahahahahahah

muayhahahahahahaha